Faculty and Staff Training Events

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: Using Zoom Conferencing (H)    (Info)
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 4 -5 pm
Harrisburg / S106
CLOSED (2) 10
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(4) 15
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Learning Center Connections    (Info)
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 20
Session Name: Learning Center Connections with LFA meeting    (Info)
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 3 -5 pm
Lancaster / Main 227
(0) 30
Session Name: Solar Eclipse    (Info)
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 20
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(11) 20
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(1) 20
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(8) 20
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20

 



Top