HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Faber, Lauren J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
ljfaber@hacc.edu
Fadely, Chad D.
Adjunct-York Auto Tech

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
cdfadely@hacc.edu
Fahringer, Daniel P.
Prof, Computer Sci/Math
MED Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG
W223
(717) 780-2572 Ext: 212572
dpfahrin@hacc.edu
Faiola, Lori A.
Adjunct - English

LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222
lafaiola@hacc.edu
Falbo, Kristie M.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
JD Widener University - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 713349
kmfalbo@hacc.edu
Falger, Candice W.
CA Worker-Learning Support
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710198
cwfalger@hacc.edu
Fanning-Black, Katherine M.
Adjunct - History
MA Notre Dame of Maryland Univ
VIRTUAL
OFF-CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710661
kmfannin@hacc.edu
Fanus, Larry W.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN University of Pennsylvania
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
lwfanus@hacc.edu
Farag, Hosam A.
Adjunct - Biology

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
hafarag@hacc.edu
Farhat, Abderrahim
Adjunct - Math
MA Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
B232B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711254
afarhat@hacc.edu
Farinelli, Robert A.
Adjunct - Math

HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711321
rafarine@hacc.edu
Farling, Michael D.
Officer

HARRISBURG
W131C
(717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282
mdfarlin@hacc.edu
Farmer, David L.
Adjunct - English

VIRTUAL
OFF-CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710662
dlfarmer@hacc.edu
Faro, Tara M.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
BS West Chester University PA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711394
tmfaro@hacc.edu
Farooq, Bilal
Stud Wrkr-PSC Exec Director

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Farr, Melissa L.
Spec, Library Public Services
BA Franklin & Marshall College-PA
LANCASTER
RM226
(717) 358-2986 Ext: 312986
mfarr@hacc.edu
Fayyaz, Muhammad
Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
AS Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712265
mfayyaz@hacc.edu
Fazzolari, Annamarie
Instr, Gerontology
MA Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL
W232
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710663
afazzola@hacc.edu
Feather, Alyssa L.
PPA - PT Fac - CHA
MFA Miami University - OH
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
alfeathe@hacc.edu
Feehan, Marcia E.
Adjunct - Nursing

YORK
YL150
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710175
mefeehan@hacc.edu
Feeser, Matthew E.
Assoc Prof, Communications
MA University of MD-College Park
HARRISBURG
A214A
(717) 780-2413 Ext: 212413
mefeeser@hacc.edu
Feichtel, Patricia A.
Adjunct - English
MED Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
A120E
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711528
pafeicht@hacc.edu
Feldman, Michael A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
 
Feliciano-Weiser, Madeline
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712328
mfelicia@hacc.edu
Felix, Daniel A.
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Feller, David
Faculty, Science/Business
MS Naval Postgraduate School CA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711558
dfeller@hacc.edu
Fellman, Crist D.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
cdfellma@hacc.edu
Felty, Kathleen Y.
Adjunct - Education
MA Eastern Mennonite University
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710199
kyfelty@hacc.edu
Fennell, Charles C.
Adjunct - History
PHD West Virginia University
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710437
cfennell@hacc.edu
Fenton, David J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
 
Fernandes, Charles J.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA San Francisco State University
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 358-2839 Ext: 312839
cjfernan@hacc.edu
Fernsler, Patricia A.
Adjunct - Math

LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710200
pafernsl@hacc.edu
Ferrebee, Laura A.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710445
laferreb@hacc.edu
Ferster, Betty
Adjunct - Biology
PHD Boston University - MA
HARRISBURG
B202
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710666
bferster@hacc.edu
Feser, Brenna C.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fetner, Jane E.
Adjunct-Continuing Education

NONCREDIT
M260
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711212
jefetner@hacc.edu
Fetterolf, Susan F.
Adjunct - CASS Faculty LA

LANCASTER
OFF CAMPUS
(717) N/A-N/A
sffetter@hacc.edu
Fiamingo, Maria J.
Adjunct-Continuing Education

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2411 Ext: 212411
mjfiamin@hacc.edu
Fields, Ann K.
Adjunct - Phys Ed

HARRISBURG
E108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710176
akfields@hacc.edu
Fields, Emily A.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MS Walden University - MD
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 358-2983 Ext: 312983
eafields@hacc.edu
Fields, Sean A.
Adjunct - Business
JD Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710667
safields@hacc.edu
Figueroa, Desiree J.
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Figueroa, Johanna
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN 1
(717) N/A-N/A
jfiguero@hacc.edu
Filburn, Monica J.
Interim Dept. Chair, Nursing
MSN University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG
SM204A
(717) 221-1704 Ext: 211704
mjfilbur@hacc.edu
Filler, MaryAnn
Adjunct - Math
MED Salisbury University - MD
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710438
mafiller@hacc.edu
Finefrock, Jonathan C.
Noncr Faculty-COBT Automotive

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
jcfinefr@hacc.edu
Finicle, Seth D.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities

HARRISBURG
EVANS
(717) 780-3276 Ext: 3276
sdfinicl@hacc.edu
Finkenbiner, Lisa D.
Adjunct - Nursing

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: X513252
ldfinken@hacc.edu
Finley, Daniel E.
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
definley@hacc.edu
Fioravanti, Geremea P.
Assoc Prof, Biology
MS University of South Alabama
VIRTUAL
RE206U
(717) 358-2241 Ext: 312241
gfiorava@hacc.edu
Fiorentino, Abigail M.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712350
amfioren@hacc.edu
Fiorilla, Angela G.
Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
BSN Capella University - MN
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
agfioril@hacc.edu
Firestone, Natalie L.
Direct Inst Support Adjunct

LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712208
nlfirest@hacc.edu
Fischel, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA American University
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711397
jfischel@hacc.edu
Fischer, Jennifer E.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
jefische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Patricia A.
CA Worker-Learning Support
MA Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710202
pafische@hacc.edu
Fishburne, Sarah E.
Direct Supp-Hbg EMS
BS Western Carolina University
HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 780-2300
sefishbu@hacc.edu
Fisher, Christopher J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607
cjfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher, Damian M.
CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Lebanon

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fisher, Devon P.
Adjunct - Math

LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222
dpfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher, Jamie E.
Adj fac-noncredit ABE State

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN 1 SITE
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 211179
jefisher@hacc.edu
Fisher-Bammer, Doreen M.
Assoc Prov, Virtual Learning
EDD Widener University - PA
VIRTUAL
W232E
(717) 221-1309 Ext: 211309
dmfisher@hacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Sheila M.
Adjunct Faculty - Cardio Tech
AS Mount Aloysius College - PA
LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712400
smfitzpa@hacc.edu
Flagg, Raymond C.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MBA Texas A & M University
LANCASTER
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711400
rcflagg@hacc.edu
Flanagan, Cynthia D.
Adjunct Faculty - Library
MLIS University of South Carolina
LANCASTER
RM226
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712161
cdflanag@hacc.edu
Flaud, Michael A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
maflaud@hacc.edu
Flavin, John M.
Asst Professor, Sociology
MA Temple University - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-6399 Ext: 416399
jmflavin@hacc.edu
Fleagle, Debra A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 221-2510 Ext: 212510
dafleagl@hacc.edu
Fleisher, Erica E.
Asst Professor, Marketing/Mgmt
MBA Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
B128A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 212346
eefleish@hacc.edu
Fletcher, Justin W.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flickinger, Devin L.
Direct Supp-Hbg EMS

HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646
dlflicki@hacc.edu
Flory, Sharon L.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Floyd, David J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 212562
djfloyd@hacc.edu
Flynn, Andrea K.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flynn, Jonathan C.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
jcflynn@hacc.edu
Fogelsanger, John M.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
jmfogels@hacc.edu
Fogg, John P.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
jpfogg@hacc.edu
Fogle, Alyson L.
Adjunct - Psychology Dept

HARRISBURG
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712364
alfogle@hacc.edu
Fogleman, Harold J.
Adjunct - Mechanical Design

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN 1 RM 112
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711170
hfoglema@hacc.edu
Foland, Michele L.
Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
AAS Manor College - PA
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711194
mlfoland@hacc.edu
Foley, Andrew J.
Adjunct - Biology
MS Eastern Michigan University
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 712204
ajfoley@hacc.edu
Foltz, Jesse W.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
PLEC106
(717) 780-2150 Ext: 212510
jwfoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Paul R.
Adjunct - Theatre
BA Saint Anselm College - NH
HARRISBURG
A121B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710673
prfoltz@hacc.edu
Foose, Brittany A.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MAT Liberty University - VA
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712407
bafoose@hacc.edu
Foote, Jill L.
Admin Office Specialist
AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
B201D
(717) 780-2544 Ext: 212544
jlfoote@hacc.edu
Foote, Peyton C.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Force, Theodore F.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MID1 108A
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
tfforce@hacc.edu
Forcey, Sherifat I.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
siforcey@hacc.edu
Ford, Charles R.
Student Worker-Bookstore

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ford, Daniel I.
Casual - Career Advisor

YORK
YL102
(717) 801-3360 Ext: 513360
diford@hacc.edu
Ford, Tatianna I.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foreman, Bernadette M.
Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG
SM218E
(717) 780-3264 Ext: 213264
bmforema@hacc.edu
Forney, William C.
Instr, Electronics

HARRISBURG
MID2 301
(717) 736-4202 Ext: 214202
wcforney@hacc.edu
Forry, Seth A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 221-2510 Ext: 212510
saforry2@hacc.edu
Forry, Sue A.
Adjunct - Math

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328
samarkey@hacc.edu
Forsyth, George A.
Adjunct Faculty - HD
PHD Purdue University - Main
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711402
gaforsyt@hacc.edu
Forsyth, Suzette L.
Adjunct - English

HARRISBURG
A120G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711950
slforsyt@hacc.edu
Fortini, Maria C.
Admin Office Technician
BS Wes World Educational Svc
HARRISBURG
W211
(717) 780-2471 Ext: 212471
mcfortin@hacc.edu
Fortney, David K.
Spec, Facilities Mgt

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 736-2309 Ext: 212309
dkfortne@hacc.edu
Foster, Jackie A.
Coord, Healthcare
BAS Siena Heights University
NONCREDIT
MID1 RM 220I
(717) 221-1727 Ext: 211354
jafoster@hacc.edu
Foster, Nathan M.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foster, Samantha A.
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fouch, Jamie L.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foust, Lillian F.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
lffoust@hacc.edu
Fouz, Mahmoud A.
CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fox, Cecelia M.
Adjunct Faculty-Library
MLS Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG
L115
(717) 221-1776 Ext: 211776
cmfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Charles J.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
MS University of Arkansas
NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
cjfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Christopher J.
Officer
AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
MID2
(717) 736-4268 Ext: 214268
cjfox2@hacc.edu
Fox, Emily J.
Interim Dir, Student Success
MS California University of PA
VIRTUAL
W232
(717) 780-2347 Ext: 212347
ejfox@hacc.edu
Fraker de Fonte, Melinda M.
Asst Dir, Corp & Business Svcs
BA Messiah College - PA
NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 224D
(717) 780-2577 Ext: 212577
mmfraker@hacc.edu
Francis, Nicholas M.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Francisco, Zackary T.
Tech, Facilities Mgt

LANCASTER
RF
(717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904
ztfranci@hacc.edu
Franco Suarez, Genesis
CWS100 OnCampus-Lebanon

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Frankenfield, Shelia M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
smfranke@hacc.edu
Frederick, Deborah K.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
MID1 215
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
dkfreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Kathleen O.
Spec, Library Public Services
BS Towson University - MD
YORK
YL121
(717) 801-3220 Ext: 513220
kofreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Ronald A.
Adjunct-PSC Firing Range

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
rafreder@hacc.edu
Fredericks, Scott B.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
sbfreder@hacc.edu
Frederico, Robert D.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

HARRISBURG
N101
(717) 780-2458
rdfreder@hacc.edu
Freeburn, Walter W.
Adjunct Faculty - Carpentry

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712112
wwfreebu@hacc.edu
Freedman, Stephanie D.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
sdfreed2@hacc.edu
Freeman, Dawson J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Freireich, Neil M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
nmfreire@hacc.edu
Freireich, Zachary R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212548
zrfreire@hacc.edu
Freitas, Kaitlin A.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG
SM204
(717) 780-2300
kafreita@hacc.edu
French, Kendra D.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712040
kdfrench@hacc.edu
French, Levi J.
Interim Super, Security

YORK
YL132
(717) 801-3267 Ext: 513267
ljfrench@hacc.edu
Frey, Daniel L.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

NONCREDIT
MID1 108A
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
dlfrey@hacc.edu
Fridinger, Tenley A.
Tech, Floor Care

GETTYSBURG
G
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113071
tafridin@hacc.edu
Friedlander, Lori B.
Theatre Technical Director
BFA University of New Mexico - MC
HARRISBURG
A204
(717) 780-3231 Ext: 213231
lbfriedl@hacc.edu
Friedman-Kester, Karen
Adjunct - English
MS The Ohio State University
HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710683
kfriedma@hacc.edu
Friel, John W.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 711979
jwfriel@hacc.edu
Fries, Stephen K.
Adjunct-Continuing Education

NONCREDIT
MID1 224K
(717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112
skfries@hacc.edu
Friesner, John M.
Adjunct - Math

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
jmfriesn@hacc.edu
Fritz, Theresa C.
Adjunct - Math

GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855
tcfritz@hacc.edu
Fronko, Sharon E.
Interim DCE Nursing
MSN University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG
SM204C
(717) 221-1722 Ext: 211722
sefronko@hacc.edu
Frost, Catherine E.
Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS The University of Memphis - TN
GETTYSBURG
G910F
(717) 339-3525 Ext: 113525
cefrost@hacc.edu
Fruth, Ronald K.
Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
BA Geneva College - PA
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710338
rkfruth@hacc.edu
Fry, Kacey S.
Casual - Admin Office Tech

HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
ksfry@hacc.edu
Frye, Melvin A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW Temple University - PA
YORK
YL101
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711668
mafrye@hacc.edu
Frye, Thomas A.
Super, Facilities Mgt

YORK
YS100
(717) 801-3204 Ext: 513204
tafrye@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Calixberto
Coord, Financial Aid & WFD
BBA University of Puerto Rico
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105
(717) 221-1751 Ext: 211751
cfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Tannisha
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS Walden University - MD
YORK
YL102
(717) 801-3230 Ext: 513230
tfuentes@hacc.edu
Fulk, James T.
Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
AA Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712242
jtfulk@hacc.edu
Fuller, Christopher T.
Dir, Technology Support

HARRISBURG
S112D
(717) 780-1929 Ext: 211929
ctfuller@hacc.edu
Fuller, David
Stu Wrkr-Technical Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fuller, Douglas F.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
dffuller@hacc.edu
Fuller, John A.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fuller, Maxwell
Casual Intern Mine Map grant

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
mfuller@hacc.edu
Fulmer, Deborah L.
Adjunct Faculty - Biology

LANCASTER
RE206Y
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711408
dlfulmer@hacc.edu
Fulmer, Megan C.
Casual

NONCREDIT
MID 201
(717) 221-4217 Ext: 214217
mcvisco1@hacc.edu
Fulmer, Taylor N.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fulp, Randy E.
Tech, Floor Care

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
refulp@hacc.edu
Fulton, Mary M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458
mmfulton@hacc.edu
Funston, Jeff D.
Adjunct - English
BS Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG
A213M1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710687
jdfunsto@hacc.edu
Furlan, Ronald C.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MID1 108A
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
rcfurlan@hacc.edu
Furlong, Robert L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

HARRISBURG
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
rlfurlon@hacc.edu
Top