HACC Students




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Ibrahim, Emad
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ihlenfeldt, Jeffrey L.
Prof, English
MFA Goddard College - VT
LANCASTER
RM320C
(717) 358-2922 Ext: 312922
jlihlenf@hacc.edu
Ijomah, Anthony C.
Sr Prof, Geography
PHD Univ of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
HARRISBURG
W111
(717) 780-2472 Ext: 212472
acijomah@hacc.edu
Ijomah, Chikobi S.
Tech, Financial Aid
BA Shippensburg University - PA
LANCASTER
M214
(717) 358-2310 Ext: 312310
csijomah@hacc.edu
Ilin, Yuliya
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Imboden, Julia R.
PD/Prof,DiagMedSonogra
MS University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG
B101E
(717) 221-1322 Ext: 211322
jrimbode@hacc.edu
Imhof, Karen J.
Asst Prof, Communication
MA Oklahoma State University
LANCASTER
RE316X
(717) 358-2203 Ext: 312203
kjimhof@hacc.edu
Ingraham, Jessica
Adjunct - Art

HARRISBURG
A214H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711922
jmingrah@hacc.edu
Inman, Bethany G.
Casual

LANCASTER
RE104
(717) 358-2853 Ext: 312853
bginman@hacc.edu
Inners, Chad P.
Tech, User Support
AA Harrisburg Area CC
YORK
YC114
(717) 801-3294 Ext: 513294
cpinners@hacc.edu
Ippolito, Concettina
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
cippolit@hacc.edu
Irvin, David M.
Adjunct-Lanc Radiology

LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712437
dmirvin@hacc.edu
Irvin, Joshua M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Irvin, Matthew F.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
mfirvin@hacc.edu
Irvin, Stephen P.
Asst Professor, Mathematics
MA Villanova University - PA
LEBANON
D106G
(717) 270-6381 Ext: 416381
spirvin@hacc.edu
Irvine, Veronica J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458
vjirvine@hacc.edu
Irving, Lisa A.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MED Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
A120H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710701
lairving@hacc.edu
Isang, Roseanne E.
CWS100 OnCampus-Central

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Islamova, Leyla
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Issa Amadou, Rachida
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ivanova, Nadezda
Business Analyst, Finance
MPA Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL203
(717) 736-4189 Ext: 214189
nivanova@hacc.edu
Ivgi, Jessica L.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Top