Skip to main content

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Jackson, Alexander R.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jackson, Chauncey I.
CA Labor-Fac Mgmt Grounds

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-1126 Ext: 211126
cijackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Elise
Campus Dir, Library
MSLS Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG
L107A
(717) 780-2466 Ext: 212466
ejackson@hacc.edu
Jackson, Heather C.
Adjunct - Business

HARRISBURG
M213
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710777
hcjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Jennifer W.
Spec, Student Life

HARRISBURG
C202A
(717) 780-2525 Ext: 212525
jwjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Ruijiao G.
Executive Assistant
MS Shenyang Teachers' College
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL205
(717) 736-4125 Ext: 214125
rgjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Sharon D.
Casual-Hburg Food Svcs
AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
C110
(717) 780-3258 Ext: 213258
sdjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Simon B.
Adjunct-PSC Firing Range

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
sjackso@hacc.edu
Jacob, Neena T.
Adjunct Faculty - Leb Comp Ntw
ME University of Mumbai
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 712418
ntjacob@hacc.edu
Jacobs, Molly M.
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jacobs, Peter D.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106 Ext: 211106
 
Jacobson, Sarah R.
Asst Prof, Sociology
PHD Temple University - PA
LANCASTER
RE316G
(717) 358-2949 Ext: 312949
srjacobs@hacc.edu
Jacques, Robert E.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 211474
rejacque@hacc.edu
Jagat, Brian C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
bcjagat@hacc.edu
James, Ashley V.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
James, Michael P.
Adjunct - Engineering Dept

HARRISBURG
MID2 301
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711277
mpjames@hacc.edu
Jaquez Cabral, Stevens
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jarratt, Cody M.
Casual - Counseling Services

GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113031
cmjarrat@hacc.edu
Jarrett, Jeffrey O.
Prof Tutor Health Fdn Proj

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jojarret@hacc.edu
Jayman, Ricole A.
Assoc Dean, Student Success
MED Loyola University of Chicago
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105D
(717) 780-2655 Ext: 212655
rajayman@hacc.edu
Jayman, Shawn J.
Adjunct - Paralegal

HARRISBURG
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712198
sjjayman@hacc.edu
Jelks, Tamara D.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN Walden University - MD
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
tdjelks@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Adam W.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA Ball State University - IN
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711425
awjenkin@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Meredith L.
Systems Analyst
AAS Newbury College - MA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL108
(717) 780-2542 Ext: 212542
mljenki2@hacc.edu
Jensen, George C.
Adjunct - Math
MDIV Winebrenner Theo Sem (OH)
HARRISBURG
W223
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710761
gcjensen@hacc.edu
Jeselnick, Angela
Adjunct - Art
BFA Philadelphia University - PA
HARRISBURG
H213
(717) 780-2300
atjeseln@hacc.edu
Jester, JuliaGrace J.
Assoc Prof, Psychology
PHD Miami University - OH
VIRTUAL
W232
(717) 780-1935 Ext: 211935
jjjester@hacc.edu
Jiles, Ceirra D.
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jimenez, Lisa A.
Adj-Adult Ed Pthwys-Lang Inst

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN 1 RM 224
(717) N/A-N/A
lajimene@hacc.edu
Jire, Sainab A.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jogani, Bhupendrakumar B.
Casual Test Center

HARRISBURG
W118
(717) 780-3203 Ext: 213203
bbjogani@hacc.edu
John, Cole
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johns, Audra G.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN Widener University - PA
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513252
agjohns@hacc.edu
Johns, Kenneth S.
Casual

LANCASTER
RM226
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 312986
ksjohns@hacc.edu
Johns, Michele L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
mljohns@hacc.edu
Johnson, Alexander S.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Christina J.
Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
MSN Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG
SM204
(717) 780-2300
cjjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Greshina L.
Spec, Financial Aid
AA Pennsylvania State University
YORK
YL104B
(717) 801-3311 Ext: 513311
gljohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Josechah M.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Nekesha N.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Robert K.
Adjunct - Business
JD Indiana University-Bloomington
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710766
rkjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Sidney
Prof, Mathematics
MA Univer of Northern Colorado
HARRISBURG
W223F
(717) 780-2508 Ext: 212508
sjjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Simeon L.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Taylor L.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Tracey L.
Adjunct - Allied Health
MS Walden University - MD
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712236
tljohns3@hacc.edu
Johnston, Kathleen M.
Adjunct - Auctioneering
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710767
kmjohnst@hacc.edu
Johnston, Marie E.
Casual-Healthcare Nurse Aid

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnston, Pamela N.
Casual - Disability services

HARRISBURG
C133C
(717) 780-1103 Ext: 211103
pnjohnst@hacc.edu
Jojo, Siyamthanda
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jones, Darryl E.
Campus VP
PHD Union Institute & University
YORK
YL136
(717) 801-3211 Ext: 513211
dejones@hacc.edu
Jones, Jeffrey D.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
jdjones2@hacc.edu
Jones, Joanne R.
Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing
MSN Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
jrjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Lewis C.
Adjunct - Gburg ANTH

GETTYSBURG
G
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 719735
lcjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Michael R.
Adjunct - Management

HARRISBURG
B126A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712151
mrjones2@hacc.edu
Jones, Neeka H.
Adjunct - Paralegal

HARRISBURG
W211A
(717) N/A-N/A
nhjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Philip A.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jones, Ryan C.
Adjunct - English

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
rcjones@hacc.edu
Joo, Kana K.
CA Worker-Learning Support

LEBANON
D220
(717) 270-0655 Ext: 416355
kkjoo@hacc.edu
Jordan, Darren T.
Adjunct - Art

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710067
dtjordan@hacc.edu
Jordan, Kasey M.
Casual - Admin Office Tech

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
C211
(717) 736-4149 Ext: 214149
kmjordan@hacc.edu
Jorich, Kaitlyn L.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Joshi, Devyani M.
Student Worker-Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Judd, Martin T.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
mtjudd@hacc.edu
Judd, Victoria A.
Adjunct - Electronics
BS Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
MID 2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711279
vaknapp@hacc.edu
Judge, John J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N202
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
jjjudge@hacc.edu
Judy, Amber D.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Judy, David H.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2638 Ext: 212638
dhjudy@hacc.edu
Julan, Cristina E.
Instr, CIS
MS Nova Southeastern University
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 358-2963 Ext: 312963
cejulan@hacc.edu
Julian, Joshua
Adjunct - Business
MBA Delaware Valley University- PA
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710769
jcjulian@hacc.edu
Juliana, Deborah A.
Adjunct - Sociology
MPSSC Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710770
dajulian@hacc.edu
Jung, Hannah
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Junkin, Steven R.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
srjunkin@hacc.edu
Justice, Randall M.
Adjunct Faculty - Paralegal
JD Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712092
rmjustic@hacc.edu
Top