HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Achey, April C. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Achille, John D. Adjunct - Math LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 718-0328 jdachill@hacc.edu
Adam, Katie L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N106 (717) 780-2510 kladam@hacc.edu
Adams, Danielle Coord, Integrated Mktg Comm HARRISBURG - TL200W (717) 780-2370 dadams@hacc.edu
Adams, Dawn M. PD/Asst Prof, Dental Assisting
MED - Northeastern University - MA
HARRISBURG - SM104D (717) 221-1731 DMADAMS2@hacc.edu
Adams, James W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - PLEC106E (717) 780-2516 jwadams@hacc.edu
Adler, Vanessa Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 vvols@hacc.edu
Ahir, Dignakumari D. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Ahmed, Rabyia Academic Advisor
MA - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL102E (717) 801-3316 rahmed@hacc.edu
Aikey, Daniel S. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dsaikey@hacc.edu
Akpom, Reginald C. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108 (717) 221-1337 rcakpom@hacc.edu
Alagic, Emina Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 ealagic@hacc.edu
Alano, Zeny Flor Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Univ of the City of Manila
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 zalano@hacc.edu
Alberici, Theresa M. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 tmalberi@hacc.edu
Albright, Rick S. Assoc Dean, School of Lib Arts
PHD - Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG - B201G (717) 780-1122 rsalbrig@hacc.edu
Alexander, Howard Campus Dir, Counseling
MA - Slippery Rock University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G125A (717) 339-3576 halexand@hacc.edu
Alexander, Ricki L. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223C (717) 780-2381 rlalexan@hacc.edu
Alfano, Kimberly R. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 kralfano@hacc.edu
Alkazhaali, Saja F. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Allebach, Juana B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jballeba@hacc.edu
Alleman, Jennifer L. Prof, Counseling
MS - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 358-2973 jlallema@hacc.edu
Allen Gleed, Kim M. Prof, English
PHD - SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG - A120B (717) 780-2431 kmalleng@hacc.edu
Allen, Todd D. Prof, Biology
PHD - University of MD - Baltimore
LANCASTER - RE206R (717) 358-2281 tdallen@hacc.edu
Almuzayn, Taqi Student Worker Inter Student
Alston, Scott A. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 saalston@hacc.edu
Alvarez, Gloria C. Adjunct - Spanish
MA - University of Texas-El Paso
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 gcalvare@hacc.edu
Amaguayo, Myriam C. Tech, AR and Campus Cashier HARRISBURG - C134-4 (717) 780-2662 mcamagua@hacc.edu
Amspacker, Lori J. Mgr, AR & Student Accounts
BS - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - TL203Q (717) 736-4166 ljamspac@hacc.edu
Anderson, Cavil S. Dir, Faculty/Staff Development
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - SM114E (717) 736-4137 csanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Hilary C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 hcanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Marnie K. Adjunct - Education
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - P118 mkanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Mary C. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene HARRISBURG - SM102 (717) 780-2300 mcanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Scott C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2394 scanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Stepheni D. Admissions Counselor
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YL134B (717) 801-3237 sdanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Stepheni D. Admissions Counselor
BS - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL134B (717) 801-3237 sdanders@hacc.edu
Andrews, Margaret N. Admin Office Technician LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 358-2252 mnandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Peter E. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Jacksonville University - FL
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 peandrew@hacc.edu
Angell, Vicki D. Asst Prof, English
MA - Duquesne University - PA
LEBANON - D316D (717) 270-6342 vdangell@hacc.edu
Angell, Wendy S. Adj Perk Gbg WrkShp Stipend
MS - University of MD - Baltimore
GETTYSBURG - G140J (717) 337-3855 wsangell@hacc.edu
Anstine, Rebecca C. Spec, Library
MLS - University of MD-College Park
YORK - YL121 (717) 718-0328 rcanstin@hacc.edu
Apgar, David C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 dcapgar@hacc.edu
Apgar, Kimberly M. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 kmhymes@hacc.edu
Appel, Nathan G. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ngappel@hacc.edu
Appelt, Diane Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSLS - Clarion University PA
YORK - YL121 (717) 801-3220 dappelt@hacc.edu
Appiah-Padi, Radecka AVP, Learning Enhancement
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL105H (717) 736-4112 rappiahp@hacc.edu
Archer, Della A. Dir, Employee Relations
MHRM - St Francis University
HARRISBURG - SM114A (717) 736-4133 daarche2@hacc.edu
Archie, Anfernee Casual Technical Services HARRISBURG - S107 aarchie@hacc.edu
Armbrust, Scott L. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 slarmbru@hacc.edu
Armstrong, Brandalynn N. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224C (717) 780-1179 bnarmstr@hacc.edu
Arnold, Linda L. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MED - Wilmington Coll of Ohio
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 llarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Lisa M. Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - MID1 108E (717) 221-1337 lmarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Rebecca E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rearnold@hacc.edu
Arslan, Melissa A. Dir, KEYS
BA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM327A (717) 358-2891 maarslan@hacc.edu
Asghar, Fatima Student Worker - SGA WW
Atkins, Lee T. Adjunct Faculty - English
MA - Millersville University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 ltatkins@hacc.edu
Atkins, Sarah M. Adjunct Instructor YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 smatkins@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Barbara J. Casual - Spec, Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C134-20 (717) 780-1109 bjatkins@hacc.edu
Aubel, Dane P. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Aumiller, Curtis C. PD/Prof, Respiratory Care
ABD - Walden University - MD
HARRISBURG - B101K (717) 780-2313 rcaumill@hacc.edu
Top