HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Abbott, Thomas E. Student Worker
Abdelmalek, Leea N. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Abdi, Aissa Student Worker-Gym
Abdou, Barhamou H. Student Worker Test Center HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 Ext: 213258
Abdul-Majeed, Monea T. Adjunct - Sociology
PHD - Howard University - DC
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 712346 mtabdulm@hacc.edu
Abell, Rebecca A. Adjunct - Math GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 358-3021 Ext: 313021 raabell@hacc.edu
Abrams, Rachael E. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Accomando, Christina M. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Achille, John D. Adjunct - Math LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 712240 jdachill@hacc.edu
Acrie, Heather L. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712303 hlacrie@hacc.edu
Adam, Katie L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N106 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 kladam@hacc.edu
Adams, Danielle Coord, Marketing/PR CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL200W (717) 780-2370 Ext: 212370 dadams@hacc.edu
Adams, James W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
NONCREDIT - PLEC106E (717) 780-2516 Ext: 212516 jwadams@hacc.edu
Adams, Rosemary N. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 rnadams@hacc.edu
Addis, Melissa R. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Gettysburg
Addo-Asah, Wilfred Adjunct - Physical Science YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223 waddoasa@hacc.edu
Adler, Vanessa Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2562 Ext: 212562 vvols@hacc.edu
Agapis, Lisa E. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MBA - York College of PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 711697 leagapis@hacc.edu
Aguirre-Glindeman, Andrew M. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712294 amaguirr@hacc.edu
Ahmad, Soma M. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Ahmad, Tamara A. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712320 taahmad@hacc.edu
Ahmed, Mohamed S. Student Worker - SGA WW
Ahmed, Rabyia Academic Advisor
MA - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL102E (717) 801-3316 Ext: 513316 rahmed@hacc.edu
Aikey Trotta, Brenda E. Adjunct Faculty - GERT
MSN - Excelsior College - NY
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712004 beaikeyt@hacc.edu
Aikey, Daniel S. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 dsaikey@hacc.edu
Aka, Brou E. Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Akpom, Reginald C. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108 (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337 rcakpom@hacc.edu
Alafari, Safiah Student Worker Inter Student
Alagic, Emina Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 ealagic@hacc.edu
Alano, Zeny Flor Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Univ of the City of Manila
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 212380 zalano@hacc.edu
Alberici, Theresa M. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337 tmalberi@hacc.edu
Albright, Caitlynn Student-Student Acctg Cashg LE
Albright, Desiree A. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - University of Phoenix AZ
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712355 daalbrig@hacc.edu
Albright, Richard S. Campus Assoc Dean, Acad Aff
PHD - Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG - B201G (717) 780-1122 Ext: 211122 rsalbrig@hacc.edu
Albro, Aaron L. Instr, Information Science
MLS - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - L115 (717) 221-1785 Ext: 211785 alalbro@hacc.edu
Alcorn, Donna M. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712172 dmalcorn@hacc.edu
Aldinger, Kimberly A. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - MID2-301K (717) 221-1392 Ext: 211392 kaalding@hacc.edu
Alexander, Howard Campus Dir, Counseling
MA - Slippery Rock University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G125A (717) 339-3576 Ext: 113576 halexand@hacc.edu
Alexander, Ricki L. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223C (717) 780-2381 Ext: 212381 rlalexan@hacc.edu
Alfano, Kimberly R. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 kralfano@hacc.edu
Ali, Uzma Student Worker-Registration
Alitto-Heigl, Antoinette Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - A213H (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710504 aalittoh@hacc.edu
Allbritton, Olivia Student Work - Art
Allebach, Juana B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jballeba@hacc.edu
Alleman, Bryan L. Adjunct - Mechanical Design HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710506 blallema@hacc.edu
Alleman, Jennifer L. Prof, Counseling
MS - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 358-2973 Ext: 312973 jlallema@hacc.edu
Allen Gleed, Kim M. Prof, English
PHD - SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG - A120B (717) 780-2431 Ext: 212431 kmalleng@hacc.edu
Allen, Natalie J. Student Work - Art
Allen, Todd D. Prof, Biology
PHD - University of MD - Baltimore
LANCASTER - RE206R (717) 358-2281 Ext: 312281 tdallen@hacc.edu
Allis, Danielle L. Adjunct - Respiratory Care
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711240 dlallis@hacc.edu
Allison, Bethany M. Student Worker
Allleman, Matthew R. Student Worker
Allwein, Anthony S. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Almuzayn, Taqi Student Worker Inter Student
Alston, Niari A. Student Employee-Hburg Art
Alston, Scott A. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540 saalston@hacc.edu
Altland, David J. Adjunct Faculty-York ELOC YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 djaltlan@hacc.edu
Alvarado, Daviana K. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York
Alvarez Fernandez, Maria D. Casual-Workkeys HARRISBURG - MID1 201 mdalvare@hacc.edu
Alvarez, Gloria C. Adjunct - Spanish
MA - University of Texas-El Paso
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710301 gcalvare@hacc.edu
Alwine, Todd L. Adjunct - Architecture
BFA - College Not Listed
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710508 tlalwine@hacc.edu
Amadou Kindo, Aminata Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Amaguayo, Myriam C. Tech, AR and Campus Cashier HARRISBURG - C134-4 (717) 780-2662 Ext: 212662 mcamagua@hacc.edu
Amani, Fareba CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Ambris, Tela C. Casual GETTYSBURG - G132 (717) 339-3551 Ext: 113551 tcambris@hacc.edu
Amdahl, Cathryn M. Sr Prof, English
MA - Washington State University
HARRISBURG - A213E (717) 780-2487 Ext: 212487 cmamdahl@hacc.edu
Amleh, Khaled A. Adjunct - Math
PSYD - Stevens Institute of Tech - NJ
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710511 kaamleh@hacc.edu
Amon, Ashley N. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712235 anamon@hacc.edu
Amoros, Annahelen M. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Ampersand, Stephen J. VP, Student Aff & Enrol Mgt
MS - Wilmington University - DE
HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 736-4139 Ext: 214139 sjampers@hacc.edu
Amspacker, Lori J. Mgr, AR & Student Accounts
BS - Indiana University of PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL203Q (717) 736-4166 Ext: 214166 ljamspac@hacc.edu
An, Sora Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Anderson, Cavil S. Dir, Faculty/Staff Development
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - SM114E (717) 736-4137 Ext: 214137 csanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Gretchen L. Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711148 gllagus@hacc.edu
Anderson, Hilary C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 hcanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Marnie K. Adjunct - Education
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - P118 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710513 mkanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Mary C. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene HARRISBURG - SM102 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712441 mcanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Michaela L. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Anderson, Scott C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2394 Ext: 212394 scanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Stepheni D. Admissions Counselor
BS - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL134B (717) 801-3237 Ext: 513237 sdanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Warren R. VP, Inclusion and Diversity
EDD - Widener University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL112E (717) 736-4102 Ext: 214102 wranders@hacc.edu
Andreatti, McKensie E. Adjunct - Nursing YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 meandrea@hacc.edu
Andrew, Anne M. Adjunct - English YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710003 amandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Margaret N. Admin Office Technician LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 358-2252 Ext: 312252 mnandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Peter E. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Jacksonville University - FL
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712197 peandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Sabrina N. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM 218 (717) 780-2300 snandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Tamika M. Student Worker Counseling
Angell, Vicki D. Asst Prof, English
MA - Duquesne University - PA
LEBANON - D106J (717) 270-6342 Ext: 416342 vdangell@hacc.edu
Angell, Wendy S. Adj Perk Gbg WrkShp Stipend
MS - University of MD - Baltimore
GETTYSBURG - G140J (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710302 wsangell@hacc.edu
Angrand, Karl-Doudy Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Angstadt, Jennifer G. Adjunct Faculty - English LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711343 jgangsta@hacc.edu
Anstine, Rebecca C. Tech, Library Public Services
MLS - University of MD-College Park
YORK - YL121 (717) 718-0328 rcanstin@hacc.edu
Anyadike, Precious O. Student Worker Inter Student
Apgar, David C. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 dcapgar@hacc.edu
Apgar, Kimberly M. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540 kmhymes@hacc.edu
Appel, Nathan G. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 ngappel@hacc.edu
Appelt, Diane Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSLS - Clarion University PA
YORK - YL121 (717) 801-3220 Ext: 513220 dappelt@hacc.edu
Appiah-Padi, Radecka Dean, Student & Acad Success
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL105H (717) 736-4112 Ext: 214112 rappiahp@hacc.edu
Appleby, Joshua D. Campus Dir, Tech Support
BA - Juniata College - PA
LANCASTER - RM312 (717) 358-2987 Ext: 312987 jdappleb@hacc.edu
Appleman, Kaela L. Adjunct - Nursing HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719 klapplem@hacc.edu
Arce, Angel D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 adarce@hacc.edu
Archer, Della A. Dir, Employee Relations
MHRM - St Francis University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - SM114A (717) 736-4133 Ext: 214133 daarche2@hacc.edu
Archer, Timothy A. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607
Archie, Anfernee CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York
Ard, Sherri L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 slmcginn@hacc.edu
Armbrust, Scott L. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337 slarmbru@hacc.edu
Arms, Amy S. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712115 asarms@hacc.edu
Armstrong, Brandalynn N. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224C (717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179 bnarmstr@hacc.edu
Armstrong, Theodore S. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224 (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 tsarmstr@hacc.edu
Armstrong, Thomas O. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour YORK - YG 138 (717) 801-3282 Ext: 513252 toarmstr@hacc.edu
Arndt, Guy R. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1106 Ext: 211106
Arnold, Linda L. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MED - Wilmington Coll of Ohio
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710181 llarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Lisa M. Admin Office Specialist NONCREDIT - MID1 108E (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337 lmarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Rebecca E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rearnold@hacc.edu
Arroyo, Noah R. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg
Arslan, Melissa A. Dir, KEYS
BA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM327A (717) 358-2891 Ext: 312891 maarslan@hacc.edu
Arustamyan, Liya Adjunct - Nursing
MSN - Sacred Heart University - CT
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380 larustam@hacc.edu
Asbury, Jo Ellen Adjunct - Psychology
PHD - University of Pittsburgh
YORK - YG138 jasbury@hacc.edu
Ash, Jerry L. Spec, Facilities Mgt GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 Ext: 113855 jlash@hacc.edu
Askin, Jill D. ParaProf Tutor Health Fd Proj LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 jdaskin@hacc.edu
Ast, Rebecca A. Adjunct - Art HARRISBURG - A101 (717) 780-2300 raast@hacc.edu
Atkins, Lee T. Adjunct Faculty - English
MA - Millersville University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 712260 ltatkins@hacc.edu
Atkins, Sarah M. N/A YORK - YL150 smatkins@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Barbara J. Casual - Spec, Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C134-20 (717) 780-1109 Ext: 211109 bjatkins@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Brittani C. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Aubel, Dane P. Student Worker
Aubin, Joshua J. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Walden University - MD
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 jjaubin@hacc.edu
Aumiller, Daniel R. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
Aumiller, R C. PD/Prof, Respiratory Care
ABD - Walden University - MD
HARRISBURG - B101K (717) 780-2313 Ext: 212313 rcaumill@hacc.edu
Top