HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Earhart, Lauren N. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Eastern Mennonite University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712385 lnearhar@hacc.edu
Eash, James W. Human Services - Adjunct
MSW - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - B202 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710640 jweash@hacc.edu
Eash, Melinda M. Dept Chair, Health/Public Serv
MS - Millersville University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - B101C (717) 780-2371 Ext: 212371 mmeash@hacc.edu
Ebaugh, Matthew W. Coord, Workforce Development
BS - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL136 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513219 mwebaugh@hacc.edu
Ebbert, Deborah A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSN - Western Governors University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 daebbert@hacc.edu
Eberhart, Matthew A. Assoc Prof, English
MA - University of Northern Iowa
LANCASTER - RM320B (717) 358-2897 Ext: 312897 maeberha@hacc.edu
Eberly, Justin M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jmeberl2@hacc.edu
Ebersole, Timothy M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour GETTYSBURG - G (717) 718-0328 tmeberso@hacc.edu
Eckenrode, Joshua R. Coord, Instructional Design
MED - North Carolina State Univ
LANCASTER - RM332 (717) 270-6367 Ext: 416367 jreckenr@hacc.edu
Ecker, Michael P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101
Eckert, David A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 daeckert@hacc.edu
Eckert, Gregory K. Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 gkecker2@hacc.edu
Eckert, Kiel Student Worker-Records
Eckert, Nakia Admissions Counselor
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM214C (717) 358-2991 Ext: 312991 nleckert@hacc.edu
Eckrode, Jamie A. Executive Assistant NONCREDIT - MID1 209 (717) 221-1332 Ext: 211332 jaeckrod@hacc.edu
Eddins, Joey L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jleddins@hacc.edu
Edgar, Sharon K. Adjunct - Nursing YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513252 skedgar@hacc.edu
Edginton, Vilma L. Adjunct - Economics
PHD - College Not Listed
VIRTUAL - OFF-CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711057 vledgint@hacc.edu
Edmond, Diane M. Adjunct - Psychology
MS - Millersville University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710642 dmedmond@hacc.edu
Edoa Mbomo, Claude W. Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Edwards, David L. Interim Campus Dir, Facilities
BS - Clarion University PA
LEBANON - D217 (717) 270-6366 Ext: 416366 dledward@hacc.edu
Edwards, Nathan D. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 112 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712413 ndedward@hacc.edu
Edwards, Robin E. CA Worker-Learning Support LEBANON - D220 (717) 270-6355 Ext: 416355 reedward@hacc.edu
Eelman, Scott J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 sjeelman@hacc.edu
Ehlenbeck, Ellen E. Adjunct - Art
MA - Savannah Coll of Art & Design
YORK - YC122 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 510328 eeehlenb@hacc.edu
Eickhoff, Jeromy S. Educ Spec, Manufacturing NONCREDIT - MID1 120 (717) 221-1331 Ext: 211331 jseickho@hacc.edu
Einstein, Fran E. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - E113 (717) 780-2530 Ext: 712530 feeinste@hacc.edu
Einwechter, Emma R. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Eisen, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - MID1 215 (717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352 cmeisen@hacc.edu
Eisenhour, Robert W. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352 rweisenh@hacc.edu
Eiserer, Leonard A. Adjunct - Psychology LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2983 Ext: 312983 laeisere@hacc.edu
Ekstrom, Justine L. Tech, Communications Center YORK - YC133C (717) 801-3339 Ext: 513339 jlekstro@hacc.edu
Elbar, Abdelali Casual - Coaches Phys Ed dept HARRISBURG - E105 (717) 780-3267
Elertas, Saulius A. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Elie, Jean Berno Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 jelie@hacc.edu
Elkiss, Dale R. Adjunct - Math GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710332 drelkiss@hacc.edu
Ellison, Joan G. Virtual- Hlthcare/Med Trng
MS - Old Dominion University - VA
HARRISBURG - SM104C (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710645 jgelliso@hacc.edu
El-Shater, Ragin L. Coord, Graduation
BA - Kutztown University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL105S (717) 736-4147 Ext: 214147 rlelshat@hacc.edu
Eltz, Brian A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA - University of Scranton - PA
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711389 baeltz@hacc.edu
Elwell, Richard B. Assoc Prof, Comp Network Tech
MS - Univ of Texas-San Antonio
HARRISBURG - MID2 (717) 221-1334 Ext: 211334 rbelwell@hacc.edu
Elwood, Timothy J. N/A GETTYSBURG - G tjelwood@hacc.edu
Emerick, Sharon L. ECE Private Instructor
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - P118 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710647 slemeric@hacc.edu
Emerson, Kirstie A. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Emery, Edward T. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Emery, Nicholas D. ParaProf Tutor MATH090 Fdn LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 ndemery@hacc.edu
Emery, Susetta L. Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
MBA - Loyola University - MD
YORK - Y101 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710038 slemery@hacc.edu
Emig, Jeffrey A. Adjunct - Chem
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710039 jaemig@hacc.edu
Emmel, Samantha L. CWS100 OnCampus-York
Enck, Jill M. Direct Supp-Hbg SURG HARRISBURG - B101 jmenck@hacc.edu
Enders, Cindy M. Spec, Enrollment Services
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C134-2 (717) 780-2319 Ext: 212319 cmenders@hacc.edu
Enders, Emma B. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712394 ebenders@hacc.edu
Engle, Kelley M. Dept Chair, Engineer & Tech
PHD - University of MD -Baltimore Co
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - MID 2- 113 (717) 736-4219 Ext: 214219 kmengle@hacc.edu
Englehart, LuAnn P. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2411 Ext: 212411 lpgallup@hacc.edu
Englehart, Tyler CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Ennis, Deborah A. Adjunct - Nursing
MSN - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM204B (717) 221-1706 Ext: 211706 daennis@hacc.edu
Enos, Kia D. Bus Driver HARRISBURG - C130 (717) 780-2525 Ext: 212525 kdenos@hacc.edu
Ensminger, Robert A. Adjunct - Auctioneering
BS - West Virginia University
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710649 raensmin@hacc.edu
Enterline, Brian D. Adjunct - Fire Science HARRISBURG - N101 bdenterl@hacc.edu
Enterline, Robert C. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rcenterl@hacc.edu
Eppley, Brenda C. Dept Chair, CHA
MFA - University of North Carolina
HARRISBURG - A121A (717) 780-2521 Ext: 212521 bceppley@hacc.edu
Epps, Michele L. CWS100 OnCampus - Virtual
Erickson, Janine M. Adjunct Faculty - cr HD HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710650 jmericks@hacc.edu
Erickson, Thomas S. DCE/Instr, Radiology Infor
AS - Hillsborough Comm College -FL
LANCASTER - RE215 (717) 358-2871 Ext: 312871 tsericks@hacc.edu
Ernharth, Cindy Advisor, Career
MA - The College of New Jersey
HARRISBURG - C218D (717) 221-1336 Ext: 211336 cernhart@hacc.edu
Ernst, Nicole L. Assoc Prof, Geospatial
MA - East Carolina University - NC
VIRTUAL - B138H (717) 221-1345 Ext: 211345 nlernst@hacc.edu
Erwine, Timothy J. Adjunct - Comp Network Tech HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2470 Ext: 212470 tjerwine@hacc.edu
Esayas, Nebiy Student Worker-Gym
Esayas, Sara Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Esgar, Christopher C. Adjunct - Management GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710334 ccesgar@hacc.edu
Eshleman, Hope M. Casual LANCASTER - LANC BOOKSTORE (717) 358-2243 hmeshlem@hacc.edu
Esler, Michael P. Student Worker
Espinoza, Hisela CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Esposito, Linda L. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 Ext: 2540 llesposi@hacc.edu
Esquivias, Robert Student Worker-User Support
Esterline, Asha P. Adjunct-Hburg HTMT HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 apesterl@hacc.edu
Estrada, Holly Spec, Fiscal Support
BS - Franklin University - OH
LANCASTER - RE204 (717) 358-2258 Ext: 312258 hlestrad@hacc.edu
Ettinger, Samantha E. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224C (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 seetting@hacc.edu
Etzweiler, Melissa L. Coord, EMS NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2618 Ext: 212618 mletzwei@hacc.edu
Etzweiler, Todd M. Officer HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282 tmetzwei@hacc.edu
Evans, Alyce B. Adjunct Faculty - cr HD
BA - Kutztown University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710653 abevans@hacc.edu
Evans, James W. Direct Supp-Hbg EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710655 jwevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Kevin M. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224 (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 kmevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Matthew J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 221-2510 Ext: 212510 mjevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Wesley K. Adjunct - Humanities
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - A120H (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710656 wkevans@hacc.edu
Everette, Janice E. Coord, Nurse Aide NONCREDIT - MID1 219 (717) 221-1356 Ext: 2111356 jeeveret@hacc.edu
Everidge, Christina A. Direct Instruc Support Adjunct HARRISBURG - B106E (717) 221-1349 Ext: 211349 caeverid@hacc.edu
Eves, John S. Casual- Paraprofessional Tutor HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 Ext: 212480 jseves@hacc.edu
Evitts, Beth A. Exec Dir, Library
MLS - University of MD - Baltimore
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - W226C (717) 780-1924 Ext: 211924 baevitts@hacc.edu
Ewing, Bart C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1979 Ext: 711979 bcewing@hacc.edu
Ewing, Larry E. Adjunct - Math
MA - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711393 leewing@hacc.edu
Eyster, Sharon Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - MID1 seyster@hacc.edu
Top