HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Fadely, Chad D. Adjunct-York Auto Tech YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 712202 cdfadely@hacc.edu
Fahringer, Daniel P. Prof, Computer Sci/Math
MED - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2572 Ext: 212572 dpfahrin@hacc.edu
Faiola, Lori A. Adjunct - English LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 lafaiola@hacc.edu
Falbo, Kristie M. Adjunct - Criminal Justice
JD - Widener University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 713349 kmfalbo@hacc.edu
Falchini, Michael L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - OFF CAMPUS mlfalchi@hacc.edu
Falger, Candice W. Adjunct - Biology
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710198 cwfalger@hacc.edu
Fanning-Black, Katherine M. PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
MA - Notre Dame of Maryland Univ
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710661 kmfannin@hacc.edu
Fanus, Larry W. Adjunct - Lanc Lecture
MSN - University of Pennsylvania
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880 lwfanus@hacc.edu
Farag, Hosam A. Adjunct - Biology YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 hafarag@hacc.edu
Farhat, Abderrahim Adjunct - Math
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711254 afarhat@hacc.edu
Farina, David A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712458 dafarina@hacc.edu
Farinelli, Robert A. Adjunct - Math HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711321 rafarine@hacc.edu
Farling, Michael D. Officer HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282 mdfarlin@hacc.edu
Farmer, David L. Adjunct - English VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710662 dlfarmer@hacc.edu
Farnsler, Louise G. Direct Supp-Hbg NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 lgfarnsl@hacc.edu
Faro, Tara M. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
BS - West Chester University PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711394 tmfaro@hacc.edu
Farooq, Bilal Stud Wrkr-PSC Exec Director
Farr, Melissa L. Spec, Library Public Services
BA - Franklin & Marshall College-PA
LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 358-2986 Ext: 312986 mfarr@hacc.edu
Faust, Kristen R. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Fayyaz, Muhammad Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712265 mfayyaz@hacc.edu
Fazzolari, Annamarie Instr, Gerontology
MA - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710663 afazzola@hacc.edu
Feather, Alyssa L. PPA - PT Fac - CHA
MFA - Miami University - OH
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 711993 alfeathe@hacc.edu
Feehan, Marcia E. Casual YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710175 mefeehan@hacc.edu
Feeser, Matthew E. Assoc Prof, Communications
MA - University of MD-College Park
VIRTUAL - A214A (717) 780-2413 Ext: 212413 mefeeser@hacc.edu
Felder, Ramon J. Student Wkr Technologies dept
Feldman, Michael A. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Feller, David Adjunct - Astronomy
MS - Naval Postgraduate School CA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711558 dfeller@hacc.edu
Fellman, Crist D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 cdfellma@hacc.edu
Felty, Kathleen Y. Adjunct - Education
MA - Eastern Mennonite University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710199 kyfelty@hacc.edu
Fenn, Kassandra L. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 klfenn@hacc.edu
Fennell, Charles C. Adjunct - History
PHD - West Virginia University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710437 cfennell@hacc.edu
Fenton, David J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Fergesen, Robert E. Instr, Mechatronics GETTYSBURG - G500 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 719784 referges@hacc.edu
Fernandes, Charles J. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA - San Francisco State University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2839 Ext: 312839 cjfernan@hacc.edu
Ferns, Sandra A. Casual-Virtual Campus VP/Dean HARRISBURG - W232 saferns@hacc.edu
Fernsler, Patricia A. Adjunct - Math LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710200 pafernsl@hacc.edu
Ferrebee, Laura A. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710445 laferreb@hacc.edu
Ferster, Betty Adjunct - Biology
PHD - Boston University - MA
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710666 bferster@hacc.edu
Feser, Brenna C. Student Worker
Fetner, Jane E. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - M260 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711212 jefetner@hacc.edu
Fetterhoff, Kelly A. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 kafetter@hacc.edu
Fetterolf, Randy Tech, Facilities Mgt Grounds HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540 rfettero@hacc.edu
Fetterolf, Susan F. Adjunct - CASS Faculty LA LANCASTER - OFF CAMPUS sffetter@hacc.edu
Fey, Maureen R. Admin Office Specialist NONCREDIT - MID1 218 (717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352 mrfey@hacc.edu
Fiamingo, Maria J. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2411 Ext: 212411 mjfiamin@hacc.edu
Fidler, Laura CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Fields, Ann K. Adjunct - Phys Ed HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710176 akfields@hacc.edu
Fields, Emily A. Adjunct Faculty - English
MS - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RE316 eafields@hacc.edu
Fields, Sean A. Adjunct - Business
JD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710667 safields@hacc.edu
Figueroa, Desiree J. Student Worker - SGA Lanc
Figueroa, Johanna Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - MID1 215 (717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352 jfiguero@hacc.edu
Filburn, Monica J. Dept. Chair, Nursing
MSN - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM204A (717) 221-1704 Ext: 211704 mjfilbur@hacc.edu
Filippo, Charles M. Academic Advisor YORK - YL104B (717) 801-3230 Ext: 513230 cmfilipp@hacc.edu
Filler, MaryAnn Adjunct - Math
MED - Salisbury University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710438 mafiller@hacc.edu
Filson, Shauna L. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 slfilson@hacc.edu
Finefrock, Jonathan C. Noncr Faculty-COBT Automotive NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jcfinefr@hacc.edu
Finicle, Seth D. Casual-Phys Ed Facilities HARRISBURG - EVANS (717) 780-3276 Ext: 3276 sdfinicl@hacc.edu
Finkenbiner, Lisa D. Adjunct - Nursing YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: X513252 ldfinken@hacc.edu
Finley, Daniel E. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540 definley@hacc.edu
Fioravanti, Geremea P. Assoc Prof, Biology
MS - University of South Alabama
VIRTUAL - RE206U (717) 358-2241 Ext: 312241 gfiorava@hacc.edu
Fiorentino, Abigail M. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712350 amfioren@hacc.edu
Firestone, Natalie L. Direct Inst Support Adjunct LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712208 nlfirest@hacc.edu
Fischel, Joshua Adjunct - Philosophy
MA - American University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711397 jfischel@hacc.edu
Fischer, Brad S. Adjunct - Business
JD - Widener University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710042 bsfische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Curtis J. Adjunct - Automotive Tech HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710928
Fischer, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jefische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Patricia A. CA Worker-Learning Support
MA - Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710202 pafische@hacc.edu
Fishburne, Sarah E. Direct Supp-Hbg EMS
BS - Western Carolina University
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 sefishbu@hacc.edu
Fisher, Christine A. Adjunct - Spanish VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 cafishe2@hacc.edu
Fisher, Christopher J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607 cjfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher, Devon P. Adjunct - Math LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 dpfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher-Bammer, Doreen M. Assoc Prov, Virtual Learning
EDD - Widener University - PA
VIRTUAL - W232E (717) 221-1309 Ext: 211309 dmfisher@hacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Sheila M. Adjunct Faculty - Cardio Tech
AS - Mount Aloysius College - PA
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712400 smfitzpa@hacc.edu
Flaud, Michael A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 maflaud@hacc.edu
Flavin, John M. Asst Prof, Sociology
MA - Temple University - PA
LEBANON - D316D (717) 270-6399 Ext: 416399 jmflavin@hacc.edu
Fleagle, Debra A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 221-2510 Ext: 212510 dafleagl@hacc.edu
Fleisher, Erica E. Asst Prof, Marketing/Mgmt
MBA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B126B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 212346 eefleish@hacc.edu
Flickinger, Devin L. Direct Supp-Hbg EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646 dlflicki@hacc.edu
Flor, Gabriella J. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York
Flory, Sharon L. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337
Floyd, David J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2562 Ext: 212562 djfloyd@hacc.edu
Flynn, Andrea K. Student Worker
Flynn, Sarah G. Student Worker
Fogg, John P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jpfogg@hacc.edu
Fogle, Alyson L. Adjunct - Psychology Dept HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712364 alfogle@hacc.edu
Fogleman, Harold J. Adjunct - Mechanical Design HARRISBURG - MID1 112 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711170 hfoglema@hacc.edu
Foland, Michele L. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
AAS - Manor College - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711194 mlfoland@hacc.edu
Foley, Andrew J. Adjunct - Biology
MS - Eastern Michigan University
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 712204 ajfoley@hacc.edu
Foley, Ann M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - MID1 215 (717) 221-1727 Ext: 211727 amfoley@hacc.edu
Foley, Brian J. Adjunct - Philosophy
PHD - Temple University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 bjfoley@hacc.edu
Foltz, Jesse W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - PLEC106 (717) 780-2150 Ext: 212510 jwfoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Paul R. Adjunct - Theatre
BA - Saint Anselm College - NH
HARRISBURG - A121B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710673 prfoltz@hacc.edu
Foote, Jill L. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B201D (717) 780-2544 Ext: 212544 jlfoote@hacc.edu
Foote, Peyton C. Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Force, Theodore F. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337 tfforce@hacc.edu
Forcey, Sherifat I. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 siforcey@hacc.edu
Ford, Daniel I. Academic Advisor
MA - University of Greenwich - UK
YORK - YL104A (717) 801-3360 Ext: 513360 diford@hacc.edu
Foreacre, Daniel M. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Foreman, Bernadette M. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG - SM218E (717) 780-3264 Ext: 213264 bmforema@hacc.edu
Foreman, Kristie A. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - American Sentinel University
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 kaforema@hacc.edu
Forester, Julia R. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Western Governors University
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 jrforest@hacc.edu
Forney, William C. Instr, Electronics HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 736-4202 Ext: 214202 wcforney@hacc.edu
Forry, Seth A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 221-2510 Ext: 212510 saforry2@hacc.edu
Forry, Steven A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458 saforry@hacc.edu
Forry, Sue A. Adjunct - Math YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710045 samarkey@hacc.edu
Forsyth, George A. Adjunct Faculty - HD
PHD - Purdue University - Main
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711402 gaforsyt@hacc.edu
Forsyth, Suzette L. Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - A120G (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711950 slforsyt@hacc.edu
Fortelka, Mark J. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training NONCREDIT - MID1 224 mjfortel@hacc.edu
Fortini, Maria C. Admin Office Technician
BS - Wes World Educational Svc
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2471 Ext: 212471 mcfortin@hacc.edu
Fortney, David K. Spec, Facilities Mgt HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 736-2309 Ext: 212309 dkfortne@hacc.edu
Foster, Jackie A. Coord, Healthcare
BAS - Siena Heights University
NONCREDIT - MID1 220I (717) 221-1727 Ext: 211354 jafoster@hacc.edu
Foster, Samantha A. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Foster, Susan M. Direct Supp-Hbg DMS
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 smfoster@hacc.edu
Foust, Lillian F. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - B221 (717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352 lffoust@hacc.edu
Fouz, Mahmoud A. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg
Fox, Becky M. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 bmfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Cecelia M. Adjunct Faculty-Library
MLS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L115 (717) 221-1776 Ext: 211776 cmfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Charles J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
MS - University of Arkansas
NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 cjfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Christopher J. Interim, Security Supervisor
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-1741 Ext: 211741 cjfox2@hacc.edu
Fox, Emily J. Interim Dir, Student Success
MS - California University of PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2347 Ext: 212347 ejfox@hacc.edu
Fraker de Fonte, Melinda M. Asst Dir, Corp & Business Svcs
BA - Messiah College - PA
NONCREDIT - MID1 224D (717) 780-2577 Ext: 212577 mmfraker@hacc.edu
Franco Suarez, Genesis CWS100 OnCampus-Lebanon
Franco-Molina, Michael D. Student Worker-Bookstore
Frankenfield, Shelia M. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380 smfranke@hacc.edu
Frederick, Deborah K. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - MID1 215 dkfreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Kathleen O. Spec, Library Public Services
BS - Towson University - MD
YORK - YL121 (717) 801-3220 Ext: 513220 kofreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Ronald A. Adjunct-PSC Firing Range NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rafreder@hacc.edu
Fredericks, Scott B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 sbfreder@hacc.edu
Frederico, Robert D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 rdfreder@hacc.edu
Freeburn, Walter W. Adjunct - HVAC HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712112 wwfreebu@hacc.edu
Freedman, Margaret Fisc Analyst, Spec Funds (Res) CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL203 (717) 780-2609 Ext: 212609 mfreedma@hacc.edu
Freeman, Dawson J. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Freeman, Dwayne M. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Freeman, Harleigh E. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Freeman, Tara J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 tjfreema@hacc.edu
Freireich, Neil M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 nmfreire@hacc.edu
Freireich, Zachary R. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212548 zrfreire@hacc.edu
Freitas, Kaitlin A. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM204 (717) 780-2300 kafreita@hacc.edu
French, Kendra D. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712040 kdfrench@hacc.edu
Frey, Daniel L. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337 dlfrey@hacc.edu
Fridinger, Tenley A. Tech, Floor Care GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 Ext: 113071 tafridin@hacc.edu
Friedlander, Lori B. Theatre Technical Director
BFA - University of New Mexico - MC
HARRISBURG - A204 (717) 780-3231 Ext: 213231 lbfriedl@hacc.edu
Friedman-Kester, Karen Adjunct - English
MS - The Ohio State University
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710683 kfriedma@hacc.edu
Fries, Stephen K. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224K (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 skfries@hacc.edu
Friesner, John M. Adjunct - Math YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 jmfriesn@hacc.edu
Fritz, Theresa C. Adjunct - Math GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 tcfritz@hacc.edu
Fronko, Sharon E. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead
MSN - University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG - SM204C (717) 780-2300 Ext: 719738 sefronko@hacc.edu
Frost, Catherine E. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - The University of Memphis - TN
GETTYSBURG - G910F (717) 339-3525 Ext: 113525 cefrost@hacc.edu
Fruhwirth, Joshua L. Adjunct-PSC Firing Range NONCREDIT - N101 jlfruhwi@hacc.edu
Frye, Melvin A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW - Temple University - PA
YORK - YL101 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711668 mafrye@hacc.edu
Frye, Thomas A. Super, Facilities Mgt YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3204 Ext: 513204 tafrye@hacc.edu
Fuentes Martinez, Anabeatriz Tech, Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2330 Ext: 217266 afuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Calixberto Coord, Financial Aid & WFD
BBA - University of Puerto Rico
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL105 (717) 221-1751 Ext: 211751 cfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Tannisha Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS - Walden University - MD
YORK - YL 108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 719769 tfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Victor M. Student Worker
Fulk, James T. Adjunct - Respiratory Care
AA - Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712242 jtfulk@hacc.edu
Fuller, Douglas F. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 dffuller@hacc.edu
Fulmer, Megan C. Casual NONCREDIT - MID 201 (717) 221-4217 Ext: 214217 mcvisco1@hacc.edu
Fulp, Randy E. Tech, Floor Care HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540 refulp@hacc.edu
Fulton, Mary M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 mmfulton@hacc.edu
Funston, Jeff D. Adjunct - English
BS - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - A213M1 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710687 jdfunsto@hacc.edu
Furlan, Ronald C. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337 rcfurlan@hacc.edu
Furlong, Robert L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rlfurlon@hacc.edu
Top