HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Haag, Matthew T. Casual- Paraprofessional Tutor LEBANON - D220 mthaag@hacc.edu
Haddad, Robert C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rchaddad@hacc.edu
Haeberle, Lindsay D. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 ldhaeber@hacc.edu
Haflett, Matthew R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mrhaflet@hacc.edu
Hagen, Larry G. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA - George Mason University - VA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 lghagen@hacc.edu
Haines, Daniel R. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Hair, Jane A. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 jahair@hacc.edu
Hajduk, Marcia A. Adjunct - Nutrition
EDD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2429 mahajduk@hacc.edu
Haldeman, Brian R. Spec, Test Center
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LEBANON - D220 (717) 270-6334 brhaldem@hacc.edu
Hall, Darryl E. Assoc Prof, Sociology
MA - University of Nevada - Reno
HARRISBURG - W211H (717) 780-2518 dehall@hacc.edu
Hall, Kimberly S. Assoc Prof, English
MA - University of MD-College Park
LANCASTER - RM320D (717) 358-2272 kshall@hacc.edu
Hallowich, Daniel J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 djhallow@hacc.edu
Hamberger, Susan M. Adjunct - Finance
MS - College of St Rose NY
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 smhamber@hacc.edu
Hamilton, Maria E. Asst Prof, CIS
MBA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - H125B (717) 780-2300 mehamilt@hacc.edu
Hamilton, Timothy J. Coord, Fire Training HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tjhamilt@hacc.edu
Hampson, Emily G. Adjunct - Art YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 eghampso@hacc.edu
Hanahoe-Dosch, Patricia A. Prof, English
MFA - University of Arizona
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 358-2214 pahanaho@hacc.edu
Handford, Stephen D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sdhandfo@hacc.edu
Hankey, Tonia J. Asst, FMD GETTYSBURG - G143A (717) 337-3095 tjhankey@hacc.edu
Hanner, Katelyn M. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780--230 KMHANNER@hacc.edu
Hansbury, Erik G. General Maintenance Specialist HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2309 eghansbu@hacc.edu
Harden, Melissa A. Asst Prof, CIS/Engineering
ME - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316C (717) 358-2202 maharden@hacc.edu
Hardwicke, Cynthia Y. Adjunct - Art HARRISBURG - MID1 224C (717) 780-1179 cyhardwi@hacc.edu
Hardy, Ashley A. Asst, FMD LEBANON - D217 AAHARDY@hacc.edu
Hardy, Dale F. Tech, Facilities Mgt LEBANON - D217 (717) 270-6369 dfhardy@hacc.edu
Hargett Robinson, Deborah S. Adjunct - Paralegal HARRISBURG - W211A (717) 780-2300 dsharget@hacc.edu
Harnish-Long, Tristan CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Harris, Christopher M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmharris@hacc.edu
Harris, Ellen Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-1179 eharris2@hacc.edu
Harris, Mary L. Prof, Mathematics
MAT - Duke University - NC
LANCASTER - RM318D (717) 358-2269 mlharris@hacc.edu
Harris, Matthew B. Assoc Prof, Humanities
MS - Drexel University - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-1921 mbharris@hacc.edu
Harris, Michael P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 mpharris@hacc.edu
Harris, Ronald J. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 rjharris@hacc.edu
Harrison, Stacey C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 scharris@hacc.edu
Harsh, Larry E. Spec, Floor Care LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 780-2904 leharsh@hacc.edu
Hartman, Daniel N. Task Force Leader FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Hartman, Rodney H. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rhhartma@hacc.edu
Hartranft, Andrea E. Asst Prof, Information Science
MLS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L113 (717) 780-2467 aehartra@hacc.edu
Hartzell, William A. Asst Prof, Biology
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 wahartze@hacc.edu
Harvey, Emma M. Casual GETTYSBURG - G132 (717) 339-3551 EMHARVEY@hacc.edu
Hasse, Georgia L. Coord, Perkins Outreach
BA - James Madison University - VA
HARRISBURG - B221G (717) 736-4218 glhasse@hacc.edu
Hauck, Dawn M. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Mansfield University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2854 dmhauck@hacc.edu
Hauck, Richard D. Adjunct - Art
MPS - New York University
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 rdhauck@hacc.edu
Haunstein, Katie S. PT Inst Holistic Health HARRISBURG - MID1 213 kshaunst@hacc.edu
Hauptman, Carol F. Adjunct - Philosophy HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 cfhauptm@hacc.edu
Havner, Janae K. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Hawbaker, Anne L. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1352 alhawbak@hacc.edu
Hayes, Lee H. Dir, Procurement and Contracts
MS - Duquesne University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL 203 (717) 736-4121 lhhayes@hacc.edu
Hayes, Lee H. Dir, Procurement and Contracts
MS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL 203 (717) 736-4121 lhhayes@hacc.edu
Hazenstab, Jill D. Instr, Dental Hygiene
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104C (717) 221-1733 jdhazens@hacc.edu
Heald, Nancy A. PPA-PT Faculty-Lanc NURS LANCASTER - RM334 (717) 358-2880 naheald@hacc.edu
Heberlein, Jenny L. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 358-2864 jlheberl@hacc.edu
Heberling, Camille L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 clheberl@hacc.edu
Heffley, Devon M. Adjunct - York Welding YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 dmheffle@hacc.edu
Heidecker, Kathleen B. Asst Prof, Information Science
MSLS - University of North Carolina
GETTYSBURG - G203 (717) 339-3547 kbheidec@hacc.edu
Heikes, Carrie L. Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 736-4145 clheikes@hacc.edu
Heiserman, Janelle N. Assoc Dean, School of Sci/Math
ABD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B 201C (717) 736-4215 jnheiser@hacc.edu
Heisse, Jonathan W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 jwheisse@hacc.edu
Helfrich, Stephen W. Spec, Financial Aid
BS - Indiana University of PA
GETTYSBURG - G102B (717) 339-3530 swhelfri@hacc.edu
Helfrick, Ruth A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1352 rahelfri@hacc.edu
Helms, Christy L. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - W111D (717) 780-2470 clhelms@hacc.edu
Helwig, Rodger A. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108 (717) 221-1337 rahelwig@hacc.edu
Henderson, Jasmine L. Casual - Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 jlhender@hacc.edu
Henin, Rafael Adjunct - Art
BA - California Inst of the Arts
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 780-2300 rhenin@hacc.edu
Henry, Lori Academic Advisor GETTYSBURG - G101C llhenry@hacc.edu
Henry, Steven C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 SCHENRY@hacc.edu
Henry, Theresa A. Tech, Shipping & Receiving LANCASTER - RE104 (717) 358-2243 TAHENRY@hacc.edu
Hensley, Connie M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmhensle@hacc.edu
Herbst, Dennis L. Tech, Facilities Mgt YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3204 dlherbst@hacc.edu
Herrick, Ray C. Asst, FMD GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 rcherric@hacc.edu
Hershey, Chad R. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-2620 crhershe@hacc.edu
Hershey, Marcia A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1354 MAHERSHE@HACC.EDU
Hess, Ashlyn M. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 amhess2@hacc.edu
Hess, Josy O. Asst Dir, User Support
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - S112E (717) 780-1952 johess@hacc.edu
Heth, Lindsay C. Admin Program Specialist
BA - West Chester University PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-2880 lcheth@hacc.edu
Hetrick, Shirly Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID 1 218 (717) 221-1352 shetrick@hacc.edu
Hiester, David E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dehieste@hacc.edu
Hile, Nancy A. Coord, Study Abroad HARRISBURG - C217D (717) 780-3276 nahile@hacc.edu
Hill, Lisa K. Prof, Communications
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140A (717) 339-3541 lkhill@hacc.edu
Hillenbrand, John B. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108 (717) 221-1337 jbhillen@hacc.edu
Hilt, Jeremy M. Adjunct - Physical Ed
MA - Grand Canyon University - AZ
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 jmhilt@hacc.edu
Himes, Garry M. Adjunct - Physical Ed
DAT - A T Still University - MO
YORK - YORK (717) 718-0328 gmhimes@hacc.edu
Hine, William H. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 whhine@hacc.edu
Hinkle, Alice A. Adjunct - Allied Health
MSED - Saint Joseph's College - IN
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 293-5000 aahinkle@hacc.edu
Hinkle, Margie S. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - University of Phoenix AZ
YORK - YL151D (717) 801-3259 mshinkle@hacc.edu
Hinton, Armenta E. VP, Inclusion and Diversity
PHD - Antioch University Ohio
HARRISBURG - TL112 (717) 736-4102 aehinton@hacc.edu
Hirneisen, Todd D. Adjunct - Math
MAS - McDaniel College - MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 tdhirnei@hacc.edu
Hirsch, Linda L. Spec, Records HARRISBURG - TL105N (717) 736-4154 llhirsch@hacc.edu
Hockley, Lori W. Assoc Prof, Management
DM - Univ of Maryland Univ College
GETTYSBURG - G910E (717) 339-3558 lwhockle@hacc.edu
Hockley, Steph L. Dir, Budget & Fin Planning
BS - DeVry University Addison Camp
HARRISBURG - TL203B (717) 736-4163 slhockle@hacc.edu
Hodges, Brittany L. Adjunct - Nursing HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 blhodges@hacc.edu
Hoffert, Thomas W. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-1357 twhoffer@hacc.edu
Hoffman, Patarin Spec, Talent Acquisition
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL206A (717) 780-2679 pkhoffma@hacc.edu
Hoffman, Thomas A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 tahoffm2@hacc.edu
Hogarth, Joe Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-3394 jnhogart@hacc.edu
Hogue, Tara A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 293-5000 tahogue@hacc.edu
Hollen, Wendy L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 wlhollen@hacc.edu
Hollis, Joan A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1352 jahollis@hacc.edu
Hollister, Erica L. ParaProf Tutor Health Fd Proj LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 elhollis@hacc.edu
Hollman, Nicia M. Admin Office Technician HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-1126 nmhollma@hacc.edu
Holmberg, Anya J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ajholmbe@hacc.edu
Holmes, Ethan J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ejholmes@hacc.edu
Holtzinger, Christopher J. Lead, Learning Technology Spec HARRISBURG - S104 (717) 736-4114 cjholtzi@hacc.edu
Holubec, Lauren S. Dir, Manuf/Manager, CTE
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - MID1 108 (717) 736-4212 lsholube@hacc.edu
Homoki, Michael B. Spec, HawkTech HARRISBURG - BOOKSTORE (717) 780-2631 mbhomoki@hacc.edu
Hood, Jordan T. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 jthood@hacc.edu
Hoon, Earl E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 eehoon@hacc.edu
Hoose, Megan A. Coord, Integrated Mktg Comm
BA - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL 200U (717) 780-2533 mahoose@hacc.edu
Hope, Shaquena R. Spec, Fiscal Support
BS - Central Penn College PA
HARRISBURG - TL203S (717) 736-4168 srhope@hacc.edu
Hopkins, Allen W. Academic Advisor
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM221Y (717) 358-2988 awhopkin@hacc.edu
Hopkins, David M. Coord, Health & Safety HARRISBURG - SM 114 dmhopkin@hacc.edu
Horn, Brooke E. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Horner, Jason A. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - MID1 108 jahorner@hacc.edu
Horst, Michael R. Safety Officer FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Horton, Morgan A. Adjunct - Humanities
MA - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 mahorton@hacc.edu
Hoskins, Elfi S. Prof, Found Studies/Couns
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W111G (717) 780-2497 eshoskin@hacc.edu
Houck, Katherine Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-1160 khouck@hacc.edu
Houck, Shana M. Adjunct - Respiratory Care HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 smhouck@hacc.edu
Houck, Theresa M. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-1112 tmhouck@hacc.edu
Hough, Tim E. Officer GETTYSBURG - G103 (717) 339-3542 tehough@hacc.edu
Houloose, Daniel S. Int Dir, Library/Test/Tutor
MS - Walden University - MD
GETTYSBURG - 208A (717) 337-3575 dshouloo@hacc.edu
Houser, AnneMarie Adjunct - Anthroplogy
MA - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-1565 ahouser@hacc.edu
Howard, Daniel D. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Howell, Eric J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ejhowell@hacc.edu
Hsiao, Carolyn M. Adjunct - Psychology YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 cmhsiao@hacc.edu
Huber, Linda W. Adjunct - Physical Ed LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 lwhuber@hacc.edu
Huddle, Sheela S. Assoc Prof, Biology
MS - University of N Begal India
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 358-2248 sshuddle@hacc.edu
Hudson, Brenda L. Casual - Test Proctor HARRISBURG - W123 blhudson@hacc.edu
Hufford, Ryan M. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 rmhuffor@hacc.edu
Huggins, David M. Adjunct - Gburg Clinical Lead GETTYSBURG - G dmhuggin@hacc.edu
Hughey, Courtney A. Casual - Learning Support Srv HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 catemple@hacc.edu
Hummel, Jennifer L. Asst Prof, Information Science
MLIS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L115 (717) 780-1954 jlhummel@hacc.edu
Humphrey, Warren C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 wchumphr@hacc.edu
Hunter, Cynthia L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1354 clhunter@hacc.edu
Hunter, George R. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS - University of Edinburgh - UK
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 grhunter@hacc.edu
Hurley, Richard E. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108 (717) 221-1337 rehurley@hacc.edu
Hutchison, Joseph E. Instr, Welding
AAS - Fayetteville Technical CC - NC
YORK - YG138 (717) 801-3296 jehutchi@hacc.edu
Hutton, Sonya M. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Eastern University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 smhutton@hacc.edu
Hyder-Darlington, Louise M. Asst Dir, Library Services
MSLS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L107 (717) 221-1710 lmhyderd@hacc.edu
Top