HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Iglesias, Luis E. Adjunct - Speech LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 LEIGLESI@hacc.edu
Ihlenfeldt, Jeffrey L. Prof, English
MFA - Goddard College - VT
LANCASTER - RM320C (717) 358-2922 jlihlenf@hacc.edu
Ijomah, Anthony C. Sr Prof, Geography
PHD - Univ of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
HARRISBURG - W111 (717) 780-2472 acijomah@hacc.edu
Ijomah, Chikobi S. Admissions Counselor LANCASTER - M214 (717) 358-2310 csijomah@hacc.edu
Imboden, Julia R. PD/Prof,DiagMedSonogra
MS - University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG - B101E (717) 221-1322 jrimbode@hacc.edu
Imhof, Karen J. Assoc Prof, Communication
MA - Oklahoma State University
LANCASTER - RE316X (717) 358-2203 kjimhof@hacc.edu
Ingraham, Jessica Adjunct - Art HARRISBURG - A214H (717) 780-2300 jmingrah@hacc.edu
Inners, Chad P. Tech, User Support
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YC114 (717) 801-3294 cpinners@hacc.edu
Ippolito, Concettina Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 cippolit@hacc.edu
Irvin, Matthew F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mfirvin@hacc.edu
Irvin, Nicole A. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 nairvin@hacc.edu
Irvin, Stephen P. Asst Prof, Mathematics
MA - Villanova University - PA
LEBANON - D316F (717) 270-6381 spirvin@hacc.edu
Irvine, Veronica J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 vjirvine@hacc.edu
Irving, Lisa A. Adjunct - English
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - A120H (717) 780-2300 lairving@hacc.edu
Ivanova, Nadia Business Analyst
MPA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 736-4189 nivanova@hacc.edu
Top