back to web version
HACC's print sized logo

Faculty and Staff Directory Results

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Jackson, Alexander R. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Jackson, Elise Campus Dir, Library
MSLS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L107A (717) 780-2466 Ext: 212466 ejackson@hacc.edu
Jackson, Heather C. Adjunct - Business HARRISBURG - M213 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710777 hcjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Jennifer W. Spec, Student Life HARRISBURG - C202A (717) 780-2525 Ext: 212525 jwjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Ruijiao G. Executive Assistant
MS - Shenyang Teachers' College
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL205 (717) 736-4125 Ext: 214125 rgjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Sharon D. Casual-Hburg Food Svcs
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 Ext: 213258 sdjackso@hacc.edu
Jacob, Neena T. Adjunct Faculty - Leb Comp Ntw
ME - University of Mumbai
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 712418 ntjacob@hacc.edu
Jacobs, Peter D. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1106 Ext: 211106
Jacobson, Sarah R. Asst Prof, Sociology
PHD - Temple University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316G (717) 358-2949 Ext: 312949 srjacobs@hacc.edu
Jacques, Robert E. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN #2 (717) 221-1300 Ext: 211474 rejacque@hacc.edu
James, Ashley V. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
James, Michael P. Adjunct - Engineering Dept HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711277 mpjames@hacc.edu
Jaquez Cabral, Stevens Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Jayman, Ricole A. Assoc Dean, Student Success
MED - Loyola University of Chicago
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL105D (717) 780-2655 Ext: 212655 rajayman@hacc.edu
Jayman, Shawn J. Adjunct - Paralegal HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712198 sjjayman@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Adam W. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA - Ball State University - IN
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711425 awjenkin@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Meredith L. Systems Analyst
AAS - Newbury College - MA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL108 (717) 780-2542 Ext: 212542 mljenki2@hacc.edu
Jensen, George C. Adjunct - Math
MDIV - Winebrenner Theo Sem (OH)
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710761 gcjensen@hacc.edu
Jeselnick, Angela Adjunct - Art
BFA - Philadelphia University - PA
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 atjeseln@hacc.edu
Jester, JuliaGrace J. Assoc Prof, Psychology
PHD - Miami University - OH
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-1935 Ext: 211935 jjjester@hacc.edu
Jire, Sainab A. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Joachim, Vickie M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour LANCASTER - RE207 vmjoachi@hacc.edu
Jogani, Bhupendrakumar B. Casual Test Center HARRISBURG - W118 (717) 780-3203 Ext: 213203 bbjogani@hacc.edu
John, Cole Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Johns, Audra G. Adjunct-Yk Skills Lab Non-Lead
MSN - Widener University - PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513252 agjohns@hacc.edu
Johns, Kenneth S. Casual LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 312986 ksjohns@hacc.edu
Johns, Michele L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 mljohns@hacc.edu
Johnson, Alexander S. Peer Tutor MATH090 Fdn
Johnson, Christina J. Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
MSN - Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 780-2300 cjjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Greshina L. Spec, Financial Aid
AA - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL102E (717) 801-3311 Ext: 513311 gljohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Nekesha N. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Johnson, Robert K. Adjunct - Business
JD - Indiana University-Bloomington
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710766 rkjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Sidney Prof, Mathematics
MA - Univer of Northern Colorado
HARRISBURG - W223F (717) 780-2508 Ext: 212508 sjjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Simeon L. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Johnson, Taylor L. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Johnson, Tracey L. Adjunct - Allied Health
MS - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712236 tljohns3@hacc.edu
Johnson, Wiletta J. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Johnston, Kathleen M. Adjunct - Auctioneering
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710767 kmjohnst@hacc.edu
Johnston, Pamela N. Casual - Student Access Serv HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 Ext: 211103 pnjohnst@hacc.edu
Jones, Darryl E. Campus VP
PHD - Union Institute & University
YORK - YL136 (717) 801-3211 Ext: 513211 dejones@hacc.edu
Jones, David P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106
Jones, Holly Student Work - Art
Jones, Jeffrey D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jdjones2@hacc.edu
Jones, Joanne R. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing
MSN - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880 jrjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Lewis C. Adjunct - Gburg ANTH GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 Ext: 719735 lcjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Michael R. Adjunct - Management HARRISBURG - B126A (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712151 mrjones2@hacc.edu
Jones, Neeka H. Adjunct - Paralegal HARRISBURG - W211A nhjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Philip A. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Jones, Ryan C. Adjunct - English YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 711733 rcjones@hacc.edu
Joo, Kana K. CA Worker-Learning Support LEBANON - D220 (717) 270-0655 Ext: 416355 kkjoo@hacc.edu
Jordan, Barbara R. Adjunct - Nursing HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 brjordan@hacc.edu
Jordan, Kasey M. Casual - Admin Office Tech CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - C211 (717) 736-4149 Ext: 214149 kmjordan@hacc.edu
Jordan, Paige D. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Mountain State University - WV
HARRISBURG - SM218 pdjordan@hacc.edu
Joshi, Devyani M. Student Worker-Library
Judd, Victoria A. Adjunct - Electronics
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - MID 2 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711279 vaknapp@hacc.edu
Judge, John J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N202 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jjjudge@hacc.edu
Judy, Amber D. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Judy, David H. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2638 Ext: 212638 dhjudy@hacc.edu
Julan, Cristina E. Asst Prof, CIS
MS - Nova Southeastern University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2963 Ext: 312963 cejulan@hacc.edu
Juliana, Deborah A. Adjunct - Sociology
MPSSC - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710770 dajulian@hacc.edu
Jung, Hannah Student Employee-Hburg Art
Junkin, Steven R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2562 Ext: 212562 srjunkin@hacc.edu
Juracka, Joseph A. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 jajurack@hacc.edu
Justice, Randall M. Adjunct Faculty - Paralegal
JD - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712092 rmjustic@hacc.edu