HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Nagengast, Melissa A. ECE Coordinator Private funds HARRISBURG - MID1 224H (717) 780-1931 manageng@hacc.edu
Naill, April C. Casual - Counseling Services GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 acnaill@hacc.edu
Nalls, Laura F. Interim Dir, Student Dev/Multi
MS - Walden University - MD
LEBANON - D241 (717) 270-6359 lfnalls@hacc.edu
Naser, Glenn E. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
DMD - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 genaser@hacc.edu
Nauman, Taylor J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 tjnauman@hacc.edu
Nazario, Hiramichka CWS100 OnCampus - York
Neff, Cody L. Lead System Administrator HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-3254 clneff@hacc.edu
Neff, Ryan A. Assoc Prof, Marketing
MBA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 358-2915 raneff@hacc.edu
Negley, Ruth A. Prof, Biology
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3538 ranegley@hacc.edu
Neiderer, Lucas M. Adjunct - Respiratory Care HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 lmneider@hacc.edu
Neil, Brianna R. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224C brneil@hacc.edu
Neiter, Timothy A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 taneiter@hacc.edu
Nelson, Mark L. Dept Chair, Social Sci
PHD - American University
HARRISBURG - W211B (717) 780-2486 mlnelson@hacc.edu
Ness, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmness@hacc.edu
Nevil, Martyn R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2564 mrnevil@hacc.edu
Neville, Lyra L. Prof, Mathematics
MA - University of New Mexico - MC
LANCASTER - RM318B (717) 358-2268 lneville@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Jody L. Asst Prof, Communications
MA - Bloomsburg University PA
YORK - YC122C (717) 801-3278 jlnewcom@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Steven E. Instr, HVAC
AAS - PA College of Technology - PA
YORK - YG138A (717) 801-3224 senewcom@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Bich T. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Nguyen, John C. Adjunct Faculty - Electronics
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 jcnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Lan T. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Nguyen, Mai T. Direct Supp-Hbg NURS HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 780-2300 mtnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Sanh N. Asst, FMD LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 snnguye2@hacc.edu
Nichols, David W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 dwnichol@hacc.edu
Nielsen, Jason T. Dept Chair, Business
MAC - Brigham Young University - UT
LANCASTER - RE206E (717) 358-2209 jtnielse@hacc.edu
Niemi-Blain, Kristina A. Tech, User Support
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - S107 (717) 221-1375 kaniemib@hacc.edu
Nieves, Duane E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 358-2957 denieves@hacc.edu
Niggli, Kathleen Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 keniggli@hacc.edu
Nightingale, Patrick K. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 780-1112 pknighti@hacc.edu
Nobbs, Kimberly D. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 kdnobbs@hacc.edu
Nocheck, Loren Adjunct Faculty - Library LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 293-5000 ljnochec@hacc.edu
Nonnemacher, Bill C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 wcnonnem@hacc.edu
Nowik, Christine M. Dept Chair, English
MA - Rhode Island College
YORK - YC122E (717) 801-3325 cmnowik@hacc.edu
Nowik, Matthew A. Spec, Textbooks YORK - YORK BOOKSTORE (717) 718-0328 manowik@hacc.edu
Nunan, Thomas M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1352 tmnunan@hacc.edu
Nunemaker, Carol D. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID 1 218 (717) 221-1352 cdnunema@hacc.edu
Nutt, Kevin M. Data Security Administrator
BS - University of NC - Wilmington
HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-1902 kmnutt@hacc.edu
Nye, Emily E. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM 215 (717) 293-5000 eenye@hacc.edu
Top