HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Nace, Keri L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
Nadar, Suganthi V. Adjunct - Web VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712165 svnadar@hacc.edu
Nadeau, Nicholas Adjunct - Engineering Tech HARRISBURG - MID 2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711707 nnadeau@hacc.edu
Nagale, Morghan N. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Nagengast, Melissa A. ECE Coordinator Private funds HARRISBURG - MID1 224H (717) 780-1931 Ext: 211931 manageng@hacc.edu
Naill, April C. Casual - Counseling Services GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 113038 acnaill@hacc.edu
Nalesnik, Mark S. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Nalls, Laura F. Interim Dir, Student Dev/Multi
MS - Walden University - MD
LEBANON - D241 (717) 270-6359 Ext: 416359 lfnalls@hacc.edu
Naser, Glenn E. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
DMD - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710896 genaser@hacc.edu
Nauman, Korissa L. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Navagato, Patrick V. Adjunct - Electronics HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2470 Ext: 212470 pvnavaga@hacc.edu
Navarro, Eric D. Adjunct - Psychology HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712368 ednavarr@hacc.edu
Nazaryan, Bogdan A. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Neff, Cody L. Tech, User Support HARRISBURG - S107 (717) 780-3254 Ext: 213254 clneff@hacc.edu
Neff, Ryan A. Assoc Prof, Marketing
MBA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 358-2915 Ext: 312915 raneff@hacc.edu
Negley, Levi D. Student Worker
Negley, Ruth A. Prof, Biology
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3538 Ext: 113538 ranegley@hacc.edu
Negron, Yeilimar Student Worker
Neil, Brianna R. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training NONCREDIT - MID1 224C brneil@hacc.edu
Neiter, Timothy A. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 taneiter@hacc.edu
Nelson, Mark L. Dept Chair, Social Sci
PHD - American University
HARRISBURG - W211B (717) 780-2486 Ext: 212486 mlnelson@hacc.edu
Nerhood, Nicholas D. Campus Dir, Tech Support
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - S108C (717) 780-1163 Ext: 211163 ndnerhoo@hacc.edu
Ness, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106 cmness@hacc.edu
Nester, Marie C. Adjunct - English
MED - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - A121B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710898 mcnester@hacc.edu
Neuhart, Harry E. Adjunct - Accounting
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710899 heneuhar@hacc.edu
Nevil, Martyn R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2564 Ext: 2564 mrnevil@hacc.edu
Neville, Lyra L. Prof, Mathematics
MA - University of New Mexico - MC
LANCASTER - RM318B (717) 358-2268 Ext: 312268 lneville@hacc.edu
Newbury, Felicia E. Adjunct - Phys Ed HARRISBURG - E113 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710688 fenewbur@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Crystal C. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Newcomer, Hope R. Adjunct - English
MED - Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG - A213M2 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711196 hrnewcom@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Jody L. Asst Prof, Communications
MA - Bloomsburg University PA
YORK - YC122C (717) 801-3278 Ext: 513278 jlnewcom@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Steven E. Instr, HVAC
AAS - PA College of Technology - PA
YORK - YG138A (717) 801-3224 Ext: 513224 senewcom@hacc.edu
Newhard, Jeffrey C. Prof, Counseling
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - C219H (717) 780-2372 Ext: 212372 jcnewhar@hacc.edu
Newlin, Joshua CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Nguyen, Abigail L. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Nguyen, John C. Adjunct Faculty - Electronics
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711464 jcnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Kiera W. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711694 kwnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Mai T. Direct Supp-Hbg NURS HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 780-2300 mtnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Minh Q. Sr Prof, Comp Inf Systems
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - H125C (717) 780-3246 Ext: 213246 mqnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Nghia T. Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Nguyen, Sanh N. Asst, FMD LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904 snnguye2@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Thang M. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Nguyen, Victoria M. Adjunct - Biology
MS - Georgetown University DC
HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712148 vmnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Vu Linh Ngoc Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs HARRISBURG - MID1 206
Niang, Deborah C. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Nichols, David W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607 dwnichol@hacc.edu
Nichols, Michael D. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MS - Bloomsburg University PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513628 mdnichol@hacc.edu
Nielsen, Jason T. Dept Chair, Business
MAC - Brigham Young University - UT
VIRTUAL - RE206E (717) 358-2209 Ext: 312209 jtnielse@hacc.edu
Niemi-Blain, Kristina A. Tech, User Support
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - S107 (717) 221-1375 Ext: 211375 kaniemib@hacc.edu
Nieves, Duane E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 358-2957 Ext: 312957 denieves@hacc.edu
Niggli, Kathleen Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 keniggli@hacc.edu
Nightingale, Amber N. Casual - Asst, Box Office HARRISBURG - A113 (717) 780-2604 Ext: 212604 annighti@hacc.edu
Nightingale, Patrick K. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 pknighti@hacc.edu
Nissley, Gerald E. Adjunct - Psychology
DP - Capella University - MN
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710902 genissle@hacc.edu
Njiossi, Elodie Leaticia M. Student Worker-Gym
Nobbs, Kimberly D. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - MID1 (717) 221-1727 Ext: 211727 kdnobbs@hacc.edu
Nocheck, Lauren J. Adjunct Faculty - Library LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 293-5000 ljnochec@hacc.edu
Noel, Harrison J. Student Worker-Hburg CHEM
Noerpel, Jackie E. Casual YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 510328 jenoerpe@hacc.edu
Noma, Moumouni Casual- Paraprofessional Tutor HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3206 Ext: 213203 mnoma@hacc.edu
Noone, Mary L. Campus Dir, Enr Serv & Fin Aid
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 312942 mlnoone@hacc.edu
Norton, Elizabeth A. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880 eanorton@hacc.edu
Nowik, Christine M. Dept Chair, English
MA - Rhode Island College
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - YC122E (717) 801-3325 Ext: 513325 cmnowik@hacc.edu
Nowik, Matthew A. Spec, Textbooks YORK - YORK BOOKSTORE (717) 718-0328 Ext: 510328 manowik@hacc.edu
Ntsoumou, Cecilia C. Student Worker
Nudrat, Hafiza Nayyara Adjunct - Math HARRISBURG - W 223 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712378 hnudrat@hacc.edu
Nunan, Susan Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid NONCREDIT - B221 (717) 221-1352 snunan@hacc.edu
Nunan, Thomas M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - B221 (717) 221-1352 tmnunan@hacc.edu
Nunemaker, Carol D. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - MID 1 218 (717) 221-1352 cdnunema@hacc.edu
Nunemaker, Jana M. Student Worker-Off campus FWS
Nunez, Stephanie N. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Nutt, Kevin M. Data Security Administrator
BS - University of NC - Wilmington
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL108 (717) 780-1902 Ext: 211902 kmnutt@hacc.edu
Nye, Emily E. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM 215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712473 eenye@hacc.edu
Top