HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Ramirez, Sarahi S. Assoc Prof, Biology
PHD - Marywood University - PA
HARRISBURG - B138F (717) 780-3239 esramire@hacc.edu
Ramos, Christina D. Career Advisor PT Leb Perkins LEBANON - D104C (717) 270-6396 cdramos@hacc.edu
Ranck, Brittany N. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 bnranck@hacc.edu
Ranson, Emily Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Rapp, Trisha J. Adjunct - Phys Ed
MED - Pennsylvania State University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 780-2300 tjrapp@hacc.edu
Rasp, Debra E. Casual Perkins POS Outreach HARRISBURG - B221H DERASP@hacc.edu
Ratleff, Ebony K. Campus Dir, Enr Services
BS - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL102G (717) 801-3254 ekratlef@hacc.edu
Raugh, Amy L. Assoc Prof, Allied Health
MS - University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG - B101B (717) 221-1724 alraugh@hacc.edu
Ravenel, Sheena M. Direct Supp-Hbg SURG
BA - Bloomsburg University PA
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 smravene@hacc.edu
Raver, Leslie J. Bookstore Assistant HARRISBURG - HBG BOOKSTORE (717) 780-2509 ljraver@hacc.edu
Ray, Susan B. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3564 sbray@hacc.edu
Reading Crowther, Ann Y. Adjunct - English
MA - Mercy College - NY
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 270-4222 ayreadin@hacc.edu
Reading, Mary A. Adjunct - English
MA - Mercy College - NY
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 mareadin@hacc.edu
Reager, Joshua N. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jnreager@hacc.edu
Reardon, Marie S. Sr, Nursing
MSN - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - SM218E (717) 780-2384 msreardo@hacc.edu
Reasner, Cara CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Reb, Jennifer L. Academic Advisor
MA - Villanova University - PA
LEBANON - D104M (717) 270-6332 jlreb@hacc.edu
Reber, Maureen J. Casual - Payroll WW
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL204D (717) 736-4175 mjreber@hacc.edu
Rebman, Deb M. Student Success Coach
MA - Lancaster Bible College - PA
HARRISBURG - C218C (717) 736-4106 dmrebman@hacc.edu
Rector, Krista L. Casual - Coaches Phys Ed dept HARRISBURG - E105 KLRECTOR@hacc.edu
Rector, Monae S. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 msrector@hacc.edu
Redcay, Jessica D. Adjunct Faculty - English
EDD - University of Phoenix AZ
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 jdredcay@hacc.edu
Redinger, Bradley J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 bjreding@hacc.edu
Redjaee, Adeleh Casual - Professional Tutor
BS - Northeastern University - MA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 aredjaee@hacc.edu
Reed, Adam G. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Reed, Gerard M. Logistics Manager FEMA HARRISBURG - N101D (717) 780-2607 gmreed@hacc.edu
Reese, Jon E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jereese@hacc.edu
Reever, Carolyn H. Casual - Learning Supp Srv GB GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 339-3575 chreever@hacc.edu
Reeves, Debbie A. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MS - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 dareeves@hacc.edu
Regis, Erlinda T. Asst, FMD LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 etregis@hacc.edu
Reid, Katy L. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224 klreid@hacc.edu
Reilly, Daniel B. Adjunct-Soc Science HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 dbreilly@hacc.edu
Reiner, Emanda Coord, Nurse Aide HARRISBURG - MID1 219 (717) 221-1377 elreiner@hacc.edu
Reisinger, Amy J. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 ajreisin@hacc.edu
Reist, John M. Adjunct - Electrical Occup HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 jmreist@hacc.edu
Rennie, Bryan A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 barennie@hacc.edu
Renzo, Cristal L. Assoc Prof, English
MA - West Chester University PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3562 clrenzo@hacc.edu
Resser, Stephan L. Adjunct-PSC Firing Range HARRISBURG - PLEC106E (717) 780-2568 slresser@hacc.edu
Reyes-Ket, Adriana CWS100 OnCampus - York
Reynolds, Dustin Q. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dqreynol@hacc.edu
Rhoades, Linda E. Adjunct Faculty-Library
MS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L205 (717) 780-3233 lerhoade@hacc.edu
Rhoads, Janet D. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RM215G (717) 358-2943 jdrhoads@hacc.edu
Rhoads, Kenneth J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kjrhoads@hacc.edu
Rhodes, Diane L. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
AAS - SUN Area Technical Institute
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 DLRHODES@hacc.edu
Rhyner, Christine Casual- Paraprofessional Tutor LANCASTER - RM232C (717) 270-5000 crhyner@hacc.edu
Rice, Emily J. Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 ejrice@hacc.edu
Rice, Kate E. Assoc Prof, English
MA - Salisbury University - MD
HARRISBURG - A121C (717) 780-2427 kerice@hacc.edu
Richards, Mary P. Asst Prof, English
MA - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YC122B (717) 801-3284 mprichar@hacc.edu
Richardsen, Cecilia A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 carichar@hacc.edu
Richmond, Wendy Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 wrichmon@hacc.edu
Richwine, Theresa A. Dir, Website Resources
MS - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - TL200L (717) 780-2375 tarichwi@hacc.edu
Rickell, Ray Systems Analyst
MS - Loyola University - MD
HARRISBURG - TL108U (717) 780-1966 rerickel@hacc.edu
Rickenbach, Eric J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 ejricken@hacc.edu
Riddle, Brian M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 bmriddle@hacc.edu
Rigby, Joyce C. Adjunct Faculty - ENVS
ME - Mississippi State University
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 jcrigby@hacc.edu
Riggs, Dawn M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1352 dmriggs@hacc.edu
Riley, Angela S. Bookstore Assistant GETTYSBURG - G132 (717) 339-3551 asriley@hacc.edu
Riley, Joy A. Adjunct Faculty - Physical Edu LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 jariley@hacc.edu
Rineer, Sandra M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1352 smrineer@hacc.edu
Risley, Jimmy R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 jrrisley@hacc.edu
Risley, Jonathan R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jrrisle2@hacc.edu
Rittenhouse, Amanda R. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 arritten@hacc.edu
Ritter, William E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 weritter@hacc.edu
Rivera Moraes, Diana Adjunct Faculty - English
MED - Universidad del Turabo - PR
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 780-2300 driveram@hacc.edu
Rivera, William C. Super, Security
BS - Long Island University - NY
LANCASTER - RM219 (717) 358-2875 wcrivera@hacc.edu
Roberts, Benjamin T. PPA-PT Fac-Hburg CHA Theatre HARRISBURG - A121G (717) 780-2300 btrobert@hacc.edu
Roberts, Debra L. Adjunct - Business
MBA - University of Phoenix AZ
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 dlrobert@hacc.edu
Robillard, Abagail F. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Gettysburg
Robison, Elizabeth D. Adjunct - Hotel Restaurant HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 edrobiso@hacc.edu
Robles, Santos Spec, Enrollment Services
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
LEBANON - D104 (717) 270-6309 srobles@hacc.edu
Rodgers, Vic Assoc Provost, Workforce Dev
MBA - Jones International University
HARRISBURG - MID1 211 (717) 221-1361 vrodgers@hacc.edu
Rodic, Mihajlo Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - M175 (717) 780-2678 mrodic@hacc.edu
Rodkey, Benjamin C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bcrodkey@hacc.edu
Rodriguez Matos, Miguelitza A. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Rodriguez, Carlos J. Asst, FMD LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 cjrodrig@hacc.edu
Rodriguez, Charlie C. Casual - Mailroom HARRISBURG - CSC - MAILROOM (717) 736-4108 wcrodrig@hacc.edu
Rodriguez, Zuanya K. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Rogalski, Gregory R. Structural Specialist FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 grrogals@hacc.edu
Rogers, Paula D. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1352 pdrogers@hacc.edu
Rose, Cindy W. Prof, Humanities
MA - Penn State University - Hbg
LANCASTER - RE316S (717) 358-2841 cwrose@hacc.edu
Rose, Erin Coord, Student Access Services
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G127E (717) 339-3533 elrose@hacc.edu
Rose, Wendy J. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
BS - Elmira College - NY
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 wjrose@hacc.edu
Rosenberg, Ilene R. Adjunct Faculty - Humanities
MA - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 irrosenb@hacc.edu
Rosenberry, Jason W. Prof, Mathematics
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G142F (717) 339-3539 jwrosenb@hacc.edu
Rosenkrans, Cathy W. Asst Dir, Tutoring
MA - SUNY at Binghamton
YORK - YL103E (717) 801-3233 cwrosenk@hacc.edu
Ross, Suzanne M. Adjunct Faculty - GTEC YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 smross@hacc.edu
Rothenberger, Kathleen A. Bookstore Assistant
BFA - Kutztown University - PA
LANCASTER - RE104 (717) 293-5000 karothen@hacc.edu
Rothman, Ezra J. Adjunct Faculty - Management LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 ejrothma@hacc.edu
Rowe, John C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jcrowe@hacc.edu
Royal, Cleo J. Part time Inst Massage Therapy HARRISBURG - MID1 213 (717) 221-1386 cjroyal@hacc.edu
Rucker, Karen L. Adjunct Faculty - Education
MS - Nova Southeastern University
YORK - YORK (717) 718-0328 klrucker@hacc.edu
Rudy, David K. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dkrudy@hacc.edu
Ruediger, Angela Adjunct - Theatre
MA - Goddard College - VT
YORK - YL102 (717) 718-0328 adruedig@hacc.edu
Ruff, Stephen J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 sjruff@hacc.edu
Ruhlman, Kelsey L. Student Worker
Ruiz, Lisette Assoc Prof, Counseling
MED - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - C219Q (717) 780-1993 lruiz@hacc.edu
Runge, Michelle L. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Eastern Mennonite University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 mlrunge@hacc.edu
Rutz, Tammy W. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1300 TWRUTZ@HACC.EDU
Ryan, Tammy L. Adjunct-Gburg Medical Assist HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 tlryan@hacc.edu
Ryan, Thomas F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 TFRYAN@hacc.edu
Ryan, William F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 wfryan@hacc.edu
Rynard, Lisa A. Adjunct - Paralegal
JD - Dickinson College - PA
HARRISBURG - W211F (717) 780-2300 larynard@hacc.edu
Ryno, Scott K. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 skryno@hacc.edu
Top