HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Yandrasitz, Mary Beth B. Systems Admin/Exchange
BA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL108V (717) 780-2343 mbyandra@hacc.edu
Yarnell, John E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2300 jeyarnel@hacc.edu
Yarrish, Christopher Prof, Mathematics
MS - Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2491 cyarrish@hacc.edu
Yasalonis, William J. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg
Yazdani, Naeem Asst Dir, Client Services HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 736-4170 nyazdani@hacc.edu
Yeagley, William J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 wjyeagle@hacc.edu
Yealdhall, Steven H. Haz Mat Specialist FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 shyealdh@hacc.edu
Yeasted, Sarah J. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 sjyeaste@hacc.edu
Yesavage, Paul C. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - MID1 108 pcyesava@hacc.edu
Yocum, Deborah L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MIT1 220I dlyocum@hacc.edu
Yoder, Daniel L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 dlyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Marian E. Adjunct Faculty - English
PHD - Indiana University of PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 meyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Rebecca J. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 rjyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Stephany J. DCE/Asst Prof, CVT
MS - Rosalind Franklin U of Med & S
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2993 sjyoder@hacc.edu
Yohe, Lester K. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 788-2510 lkyohe@hacc.edu
Yost, Kelsey M. Stu Wrkr-Counseling Services
Yost, Robin D. Campus Director, Financial Aid
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2300 rdyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Ursula F. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ufyost@hacc.edu
Young, Azia N. Spec, Finance Support
MBA - University of Redlands - CA
HARRISBURG - TL200V (717) 780-3293 ANYOUNG@hacc.edu
Young, Scott A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sayoung@hacc.edu
Young, Scott E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 seyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Todd R. Internship Coordinator Perkins HARRISBURG - C218E (717) 780-1972 tryoung@hacc.edu
Yount, David A. Adjunct Faculty - Woodworking HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 dayount@hacc.edu
Yourth, Leonard J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ljyourth@hacc.edu
Yoxheimer, Eric C. Prof, CIS
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W232 (717) 736-4256 ecyoxhei@hacc.edu
Yuschock-Neyer, Trisha L. Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Robert Morris University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 tlyuscho@hacc.edu
Top